Kalonzo Musyoka

Despite being in the government all his years, when he came of age, and wanted to settle, he did not have money of his own to buy land, and had to grab NYS land to build his home.

His sons do not seem to have any skills to help them secure gainful employment for themselves, nor the business acumen to run private enterprise, and rely on state appointments to earn their daily bread.

Kanze Dena made Kalonzo Musyoka a Senior Counsel, but no single advocate of the high court has ever and will ever use that title on Kalonzo inside a Kenyan court of law.

Mukamba gani amekukosea namuna hio yote. 90% ya serikali ya kenya tangu ibuniwe ,ni wezi na wajinga ndio wamekua wakiongoza,the ones that we thought/and still think would offer good governance from their intelligent minds ended up stealing smartly right infront of us. So,for you to squarely go for the watermelon guy, you must have premium beef with him.:D:D:D

name politicians whose children are different from Kalonzo’s ?

Obama :smiley:

You are absolutely right.

Now kindly replace the name Kalonzo with the name William Ruto because they were both Moi’s babies. :D:D

Remember even Ruto’s daughter was recently given a state appointment sijui ambassador in Poland. :D:D

A case of nyani haoni kundule. @sani

Sani these people are all the same, cut from the same cloth. WSR’s daughter is a young diplomat. I shudder to imagine what will happen if BBI goes thru.

You also said that Kalonzo has never practiced law and again you are absolutely right @sani . In his youth Kalonzo was busy looting ministry after ministry.

Now look at your friend Ruto, has he ever used the degrees he studied in college???

Ruto has a degree in botany, zoology and plant ecology. … and he has never used it.

The only plant ecology Ruto has ever practised in his lifetime is importing illegal maize from South America to Kenya! @sani

He knows and understands maize importation. :D:D:D

Afadhali angesomea import export trade.

Wote ile wanafanya ni mbaya. Lakini ata ivo Ruto ako na plans za kumaliza wenzake wenye io tabia, sio kuwa empower waendelee ivo.

Kalonzo is the least of your worries when it comes to our Political elites

Atamaliza by doing what exactly?

Hatujui, wenye amewamaliza kitambo (may their souls rest in peace) hatujui alitumia njia zipi

?

Now cut down that radius to East Africa, not just Kenya :smiley:

those are adopted kids though

Adopted?

[ATTACH=full]318463[/ATTACH]

Provide some evidence please.

Hata wewe unafuata bullshit ya Alex Jones

Kiambaa church?

Hundreds of people die in arson attacks each year in Kenya, why is kiambaa more important to you? Kama ilikua nyumba ya mungu si uwache mungu alipize? Mbona Arror anaendelea kuthrive na enemies wake watoto wao wanazama kwa drugs kila siku? Mbona mungu wa ao watu wa kiambaa hajapunish Arror?