Kalenigger Kartels

We were warned but didn’t listen.

1. We saw for a quarter of a century what a kalenigger government can do.

2. We saw R*to in the ICC government what he was doing

3. We were told by all that Ruto is a thief and that Kaleniggers eat with swords and not knives

But sisi kikekuyus didn’t listen. We wanted to “punich” Uhuru. Sasa kitaturamba. Hehe. Don’t be surprised how fucked up things will get by 2027. Let’s just hope we make the right choice for once in our lives

KIMEELEWEKA.

HASLA TAWARA.

:D:D.

What has happened. kwani nabii alikutoa nyama kwa mdomo au nini.

You sudden hate for nabii must have been triggered by something.

SAFARI LAZIMA TUMALIZE. DENI TULISHALIPA. KUMI FRESH

People who are eating should eat in silence , people who are suffering should suffer in silence.
Hamuchoki kulalamika kila siku? we have a minimum of 4 more years to go, possibly 9 more years… Zoea

Every passing day , the disaster potential escalates …
Soon …
We will reach a point beyond Words and Reason …

I fear for that day …:D:D

Nakubaliana na wewe…atleast you can self lubricate yourself for serious shafting…sisi wanaume itabidi tuume pillow coz tutaingiwa dry