Kabi Wajesus had an affair with his cousin (Shiko) and got a child

One of the Wajesus relatives (Kabi’s cousin) known as Ruth Wahu went live with blogger Edgar Obare where he exposed that vlogger Kabi Wajesus had an affair with his cousin (Shiko) and got a child named Abby. Ruth indicated that he decided to expose Kabi Wajesus because he has refused to take care of the child (Abby)[ATTACH=full]363030[/ATTACH]

Old news kidii

U

Umbwar NVchieth

So cousins wanatombana na kuzaa na kisha wanaanza kuanikana in public? What has the world come to? And back to the story, this means that Wajesus will be both the father and uncle to the kid?

Kabiwajesus amekufanyia nini digikihii? umeamkia yeye mapema saidi

[ATTACH=full]363036[/ATTACH]

Translation: I f*cked my cousin and sired a kid with her…Unamwaga nje kwani ni maji ya mbosho?

Hehe yani ukiomoka kunguru zinakukumbuka

He is Abby’s Funcle.

Wakikata pesa za child support do they normally backdate?

this is what happens when africans lose their value system and act ‘civilised’… kila mtu ni mkora na kila mtu ni hypocrite sasa :D…

This is what happens when our society decided to pray to fake white gods in fake religions with no spirituality, brought by our ensalvers…these religions were stolen from the khemet civilisation and were edited to fit expansionist european & arabic culture…

but here we are praying to the image of michael angelo’s alleged cousin in our churches… (. the image we know as jesus was the painter’s cousin ,both were allagedly rumoured to be g**y )

our societies have declined to a point cousins are making babies and their families let the news go out to the public… meaning they didnt try to solve the issue as a family …hakuna shame in society anymore…

africans wake up

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8gHhxiPfI-0

It’s not a crime in Kenya for cousins to screw.
If the issue is morality then we have bigger moral issues to be occupied with starting with abor-tion and homos

Or Danco i.e Dad+Uncle

Hadi macuzo wenye walikurambisha uonje banae

Sio maji ya mbosho but his cousin? Woi! Ni wanawake wameisha Kenya hii? Ghai fafa.

It’s actually not against the law to f*ck your cousin. That said, vaa condom bro!

Duncle

Who are they?

This Kabi guy is all over twira, ni nani na anafanyanga nini?