Just seeking an opinion

Ladies and gentle-men, how often do you approach ladies/ get approached by men in your neighborhood ?
what is the success rate of such moves… i mean ,you completely don’t know a lady and have no common thing that would make you familiar like living in same flat…
just stop her and ask for a number after some small talk…

How successful are these moves?

attach a statistic if possible…

33.333333% success rate

Sasa umefikiriaje swali kama hili, with me it’s rare just to walk on someone unless Niko maji, I build relations gradually, even with fellow men, sipendi mazoea na urafiki za haraka.

Kule SJ, the rate must be 110%…

These are issues that should concern teenagers

It is very creepy at first glance. You have to look for signals, if she glances at you and you happen to maintain eye contact, then you can make a move. Otherwise if you try to approach or stop a complete stranger she might even scream especially if you look like smartjoker.

Hii covid ikipita, when nice eating places open do this; the girl who serves you, if you like her: AND SHE LIKES YOU (sweeps her hair, chuckles and smiles that way, her gaze lingers around) in the bill wallet together with her tip, put your phone number on a piece of tissue with, “please call me sometime love to chat” Best done in the towns or cities you do not live in or stay in.

Generate your own data.

Disclaimer: If you contract STIs, or covid, or get into fights, or cause the third world war; you on your own.

It depends on your immediate motive… Kama ni slices you will fail terribly

That’s how it was meant to be. You meet a lady who doesn’t care or know you, talk to her, play with her mind na ukiwezana unaangukia unamkula or it leads to something more.

I say you try coz unless you do you will never know. Mimi leo nimeleleka mama mwingine mbio kwa supa mpaka akasema vijana wa siku hizi wameharibika na akanipea namba.

I can confirm that this has a higher rate, and it extends to domestic flight terminals, dry cleaners and other high end client services

Start with hi for girls then the rest will take care of itself. If she likes you, you will know when she starts blabbering. If not, on to the next one with no regrets. She might also give you a through pass to her friends if she’s not available. Mwanaume ni effort.

@hoe_is_life come and see productive tips of how to approach women, ama bado ujamaliza kucompile list ya advantages za lanye?

Wacha mwanaume mrembo @MikeOck akuje hapa aseme vile urembo yake huvutia warembo wenzake so he doesn’t struggle to get them bishes

It is a numbers game…Higher rate of approach leads to higher conversion rates…If you are not determined to approach as many ladies as possible its its not worth the effort…

Kenyans are not comfortable with this especially in cities… small towns are ok with this

the main issue in cities is crime and conmen so defence mode is always very high…

it also depends on the local culture… randomly chatting strangers is more acceptable in some countries than others

90%.

When in campo i realized that when you want a woman fast, do not ask her questions but lead her

like do not ask her ‘do you want to eat?’ but say, ‘there is a good hotel here with good choma, lets grab some’ and start walking. Do not ask, ‘may i kiss you?’ but work your magic to her lips without asking any question.

When you ask, mostly you’ll fail, when you lead they follow you upto man cave

True
I learnt this after clearing Campo. Used to ask ladies their opinions/permission on almost everything I wanted from them but got rejected almost every time. I later learnt women subconsciously view men who constantly ask as "weak men " who lack confidence.Siku hizi the moment I slide into DM , naanzanga tu na direct statements and it works like a charm.

This means mfuko ikuwe tayari kusoteshwa with non ending stupid dates, and kutuma pesa ya Gas/salon. You see the typical Nairobian girl has been preconditioned by social media that a man should toboka atleast something kabla upewe nunu. And oh boy have standards been set mpaka dem anaishi Githurai/Umoja mwenye alikuja Nairobi juzi na Mbukinya/Riakanau can only do pizza and take outs.

Dating multiple women nowadays is just a waste of resources. Na saa hizo hata plot huna.