Judiciary is dead and captured-I quit politics

[MEDIA=twitter]1400811855585726474[/MEDIA]
Uhuru has completed his take over of all independent institutions
Judiciary has now been captured thanks to Koome
The president will now have a say on who gets to be the judges in future in Kenya and any of the judge that rules against the president wont get promoted but demoted.
Kenya is dead and back to 80s and 90s with key politicians such as Raila Ruto Mudavadi Kalonzo now angling for president allowing it. Henceforth as per my conscience I won’t vote any of them. They have assisted in raping of the constitution. 2022 I will stay away from the vote or vote for Martha Karua if he runs. No more tangatanga Ruto politics or handshake politics for me. End of rant.its done.
Henceforth I am not pro any politician.Kila mtu apambane na hali yake. All these politicians have assisted Uhuru as he mutilated the law under their watch. No one should preach for me to support any. Which mi nipambane na shida zangu.
At least we can now all agree Kenya is another banana and bonobo Republic where the rule of law and constitutionalism does not matter at all.

Relax. Politics is chess not checkers.

Wakati umekasirika hivi wanaosupport wako very happy! I think it should never be that serious, aisee! Hawa watu, eti judiciary, unatetea this vigorously si wenzako, unless uwe wewe mwenyewe ni judge na amekataa kukuapisha.

When was it ever alive

Lang’at Kiprop, it amazes me just how invested you are in politics :D:D:D
You can’t quit politics kijana, withdrawal symptoms tamalisa wewe.
https://media1.giphy.com/media/2GjTdNHnmk2IM/giphy.gif?cid=790b7611a30930cb106ce3af19fffc2eb02b53832142b241&rid=giphy.gif&ct=g

:D:D:D:D:DQuit to go where? Or should we expect you to make more contributions on Sex and Relationship? @spear are you still composing a long paragraph or what? Seems all your predictions are always wrong mr @spear

huyu ali survive aje moi era if this makes you this agitated banae…

lakini si nyinyi ndio mlikua mnatusi maraga when he was no pushover. now you wish for someone like him

In jurisdictions with strong ideology, the legal fraternity is classified and defined with which side of the ideology they are affiliated with, e.g Conservative, Liberal and so on.
Conservative Judges will interpret law very differently from Liberal Judges, and it also matters how far they’re from the center.
It’s a high time , we starr defining our Judges, based on their ideologies, not these nonsense of being bought.

We know what you mean when you say you will vote Martha Karua. We saw this in 2013 when people said they were voting Peter Kenneth

Langat wewe ni meffi sana mlikuwa mnashangilia akisema “we shall revisit” huyo mwizi wako wa sugoi pia alikuwa anasupport that revisiting…

All the more reason we should not allow “mwizi sugu kutoka sugoi” to ascend to be PORK juu entitlement ya wakale huwa on another level!
Little wonder they are always in conflict with virtually all their neighboring communities!!

Judges should be elected…on this one it’s obvious. Independence is key…with Wanjiku…

JSC is supposed to forward 3 names to the president for the post of chief justice, just like it is done with IEBC. But starting with the appointment of Mutunga, JSC broke the law and has been forwarding only one name thereby giving the president no options. It started with Mutunga because the civil society-dominated jsc then wanted to impose their candidate. But the practice has continued, why has no one raised any issue with this?

Uhuru should give reasons why he has declined to appoint the 4 judges as proposed, otherwise he is petty. But it is the judiciary through jsc that paved the way for his petulant behaviour by being injudicial themselves

:D:D:DKamwana on overdrive, revisiting continues…. Important to note though that politics is business for these guys, they’re just looking out for their interests….that CS, DP, CJ etc is in place because the interests of the time aligned with his/her interests… politicians are out here looking out for their businesses, and you’re following them blindly, frothing at the mouth, and typing away in forums?:D:D:D

Don’t panic. The president of the court of appeal seems to be straight. He will choose 7 independent judges to hear the case. They will not be compromised. I hope he does not select any of the newly sworn judges because they may side with the state. The war is not lost yet.

Kina langat na kina spear walishinda hapa wamesema kina Maraga watajua hawajui… why are you complaining right now

Konyangi-1, wananchi/anti bbi/judiciary-0
Kanasidi kutamba

A shocker is waiting for him. hapa haezi toboa

A president who doesn’t follow the law is just as dangerous as crooked-emotional judges …
Maraga was on the fore-front of defending crooked judges just because the legal fraternity imagines they are angels and judiciary is “independent”
Hii katiba iliandikwa na civil society italeta shida siku moja.

Kila mtu ako na vested interests… from Speakers of parliament, Mps, CDF , JSC, CJ.
assuming that only the president’s interests are bad is being a bit naive.

But if this nation is to get screwed, let it be by people we directly put in office through the ballot.