Juba - South Sudan

Looking for a good hotel in Juba, preferably along the white Nile. Should have English/Swahili specking staff, African food, tight security. Budget is KES 4,000 per night ONO. Kindly assist. If you have contacts you can inbox me. Thanks in advance.

4,000 is very little unless you are looking for dingy hotels.
According to your preference, your budget should be between 100 and 200 Dollars.

Well then, lets see the preferences …

Hotels.com is your fwen.

Go online, book something decent. Then, when you get there, shop around for what fits your budget.
Online rates are always exaggerated. It makes alot of difference you going in person, or having a local shop around.

It will be difficult to get a hotel on that price on the banks of the nile.

Near Juba stadium, there are hotels with a river front. Use the road next
to the stadium. Nile comfort hotel, White nile hotel and Nile beach hotel.
All have Kenyan cooks, and Ugandan staff too in the kitchen.
White nile has a policeman at the gate, and security well taken care of.
All these have average rooms starting from 100 USD.

Have seen Nile beach and Nile comfort jumia…
4k itawesa hema. It can be hot as hell. And you
know the tent hufungwa na one gigantic zip.
https://travel.jumia.com/en-gb/south-sudan/o14365/nile-comfort-inn-juba?_tld_redirect=co.ke&redirect=1
https://travel.jumia.com/en-gb/south-sudan/o12323/nile-beach-hotel-juba

I would recommend White nile. I had slept there severally kitu 3 years ago.
Has river front, secure and friendly staff. Chief cook was a Kenyan.

Otherwise kuna other better hotels nearby, but no river front.
Juba Landmark hotel and Dembesh. Eritrean owned. Just near Juba stadium.
Rooms from 150 USD and above. Security top notch.

Hii naona ukilala intra Africa but 4k peanuts unless unatafuta tukul!!

May thanks for your response on the above. I will use the information provided and secure a good hotel for approx. $100 (Since my original budget of KES 4,000 has proved to be too low) . I will share the experience when i come back. Thanks again.