Joho

[ATTACH=full]458304[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]458305[/ATTACH]:oops:

Wacha watu wapite na vitu…cant a man enjoy himuselefu in peace

Huyu atakula kila MTU.
Me hushangaa how Bibi yake humanage all that cheating from him

Joho amekula singo mathas woote

Bibi moved on along time ago, and most probably she has a chain of secret lovers.

Arab women, we raise them well. They cannot do that. Kwenu kumeoza

You can’t neglect your wife sexually and expect her to just seat around. My advice to men, make sure umetomba bibi sawa sawa before going out to the streets, otherwise, vijana watakuwa na field days your wife.

That is, if your wife is subbie

@Finest wine , hebu eleza huyu mtu how the delivery man in your complex enjoys married arab women when their husbands are at work.

@Finest wine bitch lost her credibility kitambo …coomer hajui kuosha, …tacko chafu …nothing from her can ever be good

she tell us what she observes .

Don’t trust malaya stories

Upuuus

Vipi… hope anatumia lube on ya

Pea kuro muhahi bila kusumbua otoyo owners

waisilamu we are allowed 20 wives and concubines

@Bingwa Scrotum

Amin thumma Amin

May Allah (swt) guide you on the right path

Respect to 001

Niaje Wariahe mchafu?

A king