Jenga na Alex na jalas

Wanataka kujenga na doh haitoshi
12 m quotation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pejPh7eJB3U

only a fool lets someone else control his money… them mofos i bet wana any experience in construction, they just there to skim money that you’d save if you work directly with a contractor

Wth! are you talking about who is controlling whose money…? I

jalango and his male companion… angaria hiyo hashtag

You clearly have no idea what the show is about… Go watch the previous videos.

did not watch it:D:D:D

Exactly…:smiley:

Clowns. Siwezi click. There is no way Jalango can advise anyone about investments or real estate. He has no tangible assets to his name except a house in ushago that cannot fetch more than 10k in rent. Same with Mwakideu who drives a car more expensive than his flat in mlolongo. They should advise about being talented radio presenters…hapo kwa real estate if u follow them utazama.

Why is that house 12 m for 200sq m. So if I add the cost of land, that’s almost 15-18 m. Crazy for a house in Kitengela. 1.9m on foundation alone???

Ghaseer, your eyes are green with envy. Mwakideu built his own mansion eons ago on the road behind Gateway Mall adjacent to the airport land and always invites his media colleagues for goat roasting over Christmas. And Jalangoo has a huge farm past Kitengela. Looking to model it like Fred’s Ranch.

The cost is for two houses at a rate of 30k/sqm…
And this are like show houses the finish will be A1.

@Randy mr know it all, 12m is for one house.nmeshangaa ati madirisha pekeyake ni 700k

Wacha bangi… it’s 6m each.
And aluminium windows ain’t cheap.

Watch the whole vedio, hata quotation yenye QS anapeana per phase foundation na structure imepita 6million na mbali. Hata in the 1st 20min kuna mahali jalas anasema “tunaenda kutupa 24 million kitengela”

Problem with Kenyan construction managers; they always inflate construction costs to pocket more money.

Hiyo project at most unaeza pata ni 8million…4million ni ile ushuru ya kawaida

Even the cost of doing a house is runda isn’t 60k/ sqm . It’s basic common sense.
And yes i watched the whole video before it was uploaded here.

Ghaseer. Mwakideu is a tenant in the flats in mlolongo where he has a carwash. Jalango is a rent payer in Nairobi. Every Tom Dick and Harry and new villager on kenyatalk has a plot in Kitengela or Maasai land that is idle money not an investment. These are people who hop from station to station to survive and maintain their lifestyle of driving big cars on loan otherwise they would be in ushago. They cannot even keep a consistent job for long. In Nairobi you are either a visitor or a home owner. Many visitors have come to Nairobi for a few years, driven big cars and ended up wallowing in poverty in their ancestral land in later years…this has been the case for decades.

Watu wanapenda kujipuliza hii Nairobi, especially Kenyan “celebs”.

Utadhani wakona ka-kitu lakini hawana any.

This is facts. Most people like Sonko come to Nairobi, build something in ushago and then think they can now drive range rovers and run the city. Normal life challenges like cancer or job loss expose their fake lifestyle badly.