JE, NI HALALI MWANAMKE KUHUBIRI AU KUMTAWALA MWANADAMU?

cc @denvis. Bwana Yesu asifiwe.

1 Timotheo 2:11-13

11 Mwanamke na ajifunze katika utulivu na unyenyekevu.

12 Simruhusu mwanamke ye yote kufundisha au kuwa na mamlaka juu ya wanaume. Mwanamke anapaswa kukaa kimya. 13 Kwa maana Adamu aliumbwa kwanza kisha Hawa;

Waefeso 5:22-24
22 Wake, watiini waume zenu kama mnavyomtii Bwana. 23 Kwa maana mume ni kichwa cha mke kama vile Kristo alivyo kichwa cha kanisa, ambalo ni mwili wake, naye mwe nyewe ni Mwokozi wa kanisa. 24 Basi, kama vile Kanisa linavyomtii Kristo, vivyo hivyo na wake pia wanapaswa kuwatii waume zao kwa kila jambo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7A-59DeiRkc

Honestly, I think you are very level-headed on most issues.

Until you take a religious trajectory and ruin everything. Religion is opium of the masses.

The white man brought Christ with the right hand, and a rifle in the left hand. Religion to stupefy and the gun to colonize.

Isn’t it strange that blacks are more religious than whites who introduced them to Christianity in the first place??

Think for yourself.

You can take the blue pill, continue believing the illusion, and living in ignorance. Or you can take the red pill, and see religion with new eyes.

Personally, I am a Christian but I have my reservations.

Not really…during judgement God told Eve that the man will always rule over the woman…plus what is written timothy…you see it is natural for a man to detest authority coming from wonen

You know I respect you so much. If there’s anything I could say to rekindle your faith? Remember Sunday school? Back to the time when you had no doubts or reservations. Anyway, sorry for “ruining everything” this post was directed at Pastor denvis whom I haven’t seen in a long while.

Kando na dini, ile kitu najua ni eti ukiona society yyote iko na wanawake wengi kwa leadership, io ni failed society, na wanaume wamekosa kuwajibika, na wametoroka majukumu yao. Haifai kufikia kiwango eti sasa watu wanaonelea sasa ni vizuri tuongozwe na mwanamke.

The society started failing when women defied the authority of men. From the Beijing convention in 1995, the rat of divorce, single mothers, and domestic violence increased.
It is not easy for man to stay in the same house with a woman who wants to feel equal to him.

Women can be leaders. But they should lead under a man. Women are not always bad as leaders. Unfortunately for me, everytime I have had a woman boss, I have experienced mistreatment.

The Kalenjin region has the highest number of elected women leaders.

There’s no issue with women in leadership positions, except in the church (preaching) and in the home. The husband is the head of his household just like Christ is the head of the church.

Ata awe pope shida iko wapi?

Anyway Abrahamic religions are highly misogynistic.

True

That is the truth and those who’ll understand that statement will be happy in their marriage

Leta hekaya @thesavage

Stori zingine afadhali kumezea tu.

My worst bosses/work relationships were women too. Utter nightmare.

5 of my last 6 managers have been female. All were amazing, from approving days off with minimum fuss to even bringing me snacks in the office and sometimes even buying me lunch when we are working weekends. The only nasty female boss I have known was the division head and she kinda had to be strict ju yee ndiye alikuwa anafanya performance appraisal.

Germany, Australia, Lithuania, Finland, Denmark, Iceland, Argentina…these are some of the countries that have female leaders. Are they failed societies?

As a woman, why would you follow christianity? All the women in the bible are either hoes, vessels of temptations or just generally unclean. Even Eve the first woman was blamed for falling for the devil’s tricks when noone was even there to confirm it is Eve who ate the forbidden fruit first.

Yes. Economy zao ziko sawa, kisayansi wameendelea, lakini maadili na ile mambo ingine ya kimaisha wameoza

Retarded argument, those countries were built by men, millions of men died in the world wars for Europe to turn out as it currently is, the current women are running the continent down what with a sympathetic and liberal view on immigration and traditional family values.