It's me again

Yeah, it’s me again. Trying to bring out some badass out the ladies who like to keep fit but time doesn’t allow, try Jillian Michaels work out videos. I have been doing them for a while now and i’ve definitely seen results. I started with ‘30 day shred’. I was doing it three times a week, combined it with a spinning session once a week and after two months i had to stop since i didn’t wanna shed too much weight. Then i was on to my six pack. I started her six pack work out and i can see some changes. Katumbo kako seksi sasa despite eating my mandazis.
I started with these ones for shredding.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Pc-NizMgg8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZEz0VGxsiqc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2DfRx-0RE_U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJ8Zdj0OPMI

Since i don’t wanna lose any more weight, i’m combining the six pack one with this at the moment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfkuK3mMowM

You promised to share a checki maneno…

Good for you…working out is not easy, …bado kungangana…

enlighten a bro. what’s that?

Waste of time… Lousy as Jane Fonda’s DVDs

I hate when someone just dismisses something without back up information. Sasa inasaidiaje?

hehe never been asked that before, and I lack the proper words :frowning: @Unicorn please help

Have you even ever seen Jane Fonda? That old bish could steal a man from any youngin’ with her smoking hot bod! WTF you talkin’ 'bout?

LOOK AT THIS 77 YEAR OLD BAD GILF!

[ATTACH=full]10631[/ATTACH]

You already know what the niccur is gonna say. Wait…wait…wait for it:D:D

Atulie tu. With time ataelewa.

Unicorn, you have to at least post a pic of the abs. Najua umepiga.

Thanks @Unicorn. Much appreciated.

Her Dvds…try them and then come post your hot bod here minus cosmetic surgeries we compare

:):):slight_smile:

@Torres, personally, i have tried Jillian’s workouts so i’m not just dribbling shits.

@Nefertities , i told you so

i am waiting for the day you will get laid.
it will feel like i am the one who dryfried you.
i love the way you articulate issues

kijana kawambui says hi…
how is biz?

Vipi Kawambui. Kumbe umejificha huku?
Biz iko sawa siwezi kucomplain. Habari ya mahekaya?

Aaahhhh,I was expecting pics or vidz of you shedding weight katambiless n looking “sexy”…

@kijanamrefu you’re also waiting for me to get laid?:eek::eek:

Negatives zinaoshwa;)