It's Le Scumbag: Farewell

It is with a heavy heart that i announce the passing of our dear friend, @It’s Le Scumbag
He passed away on Thursday 30th June in hospital after suffering from kidney failure.
Burial has been set for Thursday, July 7, 2022 in Kanyama, Nyeri County from 11a.m.
RIP Dear friend

my heart felt condolences to family and friends.

Wah.
My condolences to the family.
RIP @It’s Le Scumbag

Condolences to the family.

My condolences to his family and friends
MHSRIP

we shall miss his cheaky comments.
Senators please join us here as we arrange to give our friend a descent send off.
WhatsApp Group Invite

Oh my God. May his soul rest in peace

Is it @It’s Me or @It’s Le Scumbag ?
Please confirm Guka.

@It’s Le Scumbag
ni hio.

Rest easy talker!

Pole to the fallen talker

What?? Elder wetu wa tuktuk?? Kweli sisi wote ni wapita njia, we can’t escape this life alive. RIP big brother

For those who may want to support without having to join the group, here’s the number

Angela Wambugu

Mkubwa mbona hujawekea wazee kule senate hili tangazo?

Waaaah RIP mungiki.

iko.
chungulia uone

Sawa,nimeiona,na utoe hiyo section ya “Obituaries” ndio inatheetha talkers banae

His soul rest in peace

Rest easy fallen talker

kwani unaogopa kufa? thats how we all exit