It turns out that US politicians are even far retarded than your average bonobo. US is fucked.

[MEDIA=streamable]6rahb5[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=streamable]1nnpqp[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=streamable]58mf00[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=streamable]gtb3a9[/MEDIA]

Yeah, I listened to them and I couldn’t believe how shallow they are

It will be banned , anyway.
Wazee wako na maswali ya upuzi.

They are just bitter because Tok is doing what Google, Facebook and Instagram has been doing.

Zuckerberg bribed them aka lobbying

This ceo is talking too much… Should’ve stuck to yes /no wafanye kenye watafanya

It’s an empire in decline. Normal historically 20230324_074842.jpg20230324_074857.jpg

Mani ici ni dogomothi piu piu, ati does tictok access my WiFi?

Tufagie kwetu wazae. We have bigger problems than tiktok. There are 59 CASs and kalejingas are in pole.position kuturudisha 1980.

True. It’s just a matter of time.
That CEO however sounded desperate.

TikTok ni sumu shida this old creatures have no idea of what it truly even is , saw them question techies like zukeburger it was painful to watch

150Mirrion users are at stake, hata wewe utaomba sana not to be banned

US politician intelligence is very low… the only reason they make it through their offices is privilege otherwise there’s people on bunge la mwananchi that can do a better job.

This is a retarded comment expected of a single-digit IQ monkey, not a top scholar. We learn and progress from the entire human experience.

People yearn for what they don’t have and in your case, I see you are yearning for high IQ. Ungekuwa high IQ as you purport by now ungejua hapa ktalk ni kelele za chura zimejaa. Nothing we say or do will change anything in the US. So after learning from the entire human race for the 129 years you have been alive you go ahead and support first Uhuruto then Zakayo and his cabal to clear up Uhuruto’s mess? Very high IQ of you.

Lazima alinde tiktok’s revenue, the western market is very lucrative

that market rakes in billions for TikTok every year. Then again am sure Western stooges will follow suit

Opuss. Akili kamasi.

Hakuna tofauti ya TikTok na other platforms. Just plain greed from the US fuckers juu TikTok isnt listed under BlackRock and isnt controllable.