ISUZU MUX

Six people including a minor have perished in a road accident at the new Eldoret bypass at Kaptingo area.
The Wednesday evening accident involved three vehicles; an Isuzu Mux belonging to Kenya Roads Authority, a 14-seater matatu and a tractor.
[ATTACH=full]480142[/ATTACH]

This is a shitty car if it can be reduced to this’

[ATTACH=full]480143[/ATTACH]

I guess it really depends on the severity of the impact… Any car can end up like that…

Witnessed an accident where a Prado Tx rolled several times it was reduced to something a kin to this but the driver who had his belt on left the wreck without a single scratch on him. I was drizzling but Ile vumbi ilitoka kwa hio gari left me feeling like I should have mine cleaned really well.

For driver safety, although I don’t have much to compare with, I’d say the TX did well

Ntsa is failing Kenyans ,they should have a different license for SUV cars,sio mtu amezoea Passo anaendesha a big SUV without considering the big ground clearance,body on frame body and high drag co efficient among other factors to consider.

Saab and Volvo would never turn into such pulp. Just watch the tests that those two brands undergo. They are the safest cars in the world. Swedish machines

Gari hata ikue German, or American, or Asian with all the safety equipment provided, if driven by a moron, it will end up like that.

Wacha ujinga elder. Next you will tell us that Mercedes haiwezi anguka.

Whats the use for that na watu wananunua license kama mkate? Mtu hajai guza gari lakini ana license yenye imestampiwa classes zote available.

You can buy that license lakini maisha yako Iko hatarini when you drive cars or trucks and you aren’t trained properly to operate.
Ntsa should adopt a practical licensing practice where you graduate to a higher license class after a number of years of on road driving and a points based driving where you lose points incase you are caught driving carelessly,drunk driving , littering while driving, overspending, driving an inspected car etc,ntsa should visit UK or EU countries and learn some assessment of road safety, driver training and road classification system among other things

We are in a bonobo country. Whatever you are saying ni kama kuchezea mbuzi gitaa. The smart DL was brought for that reason but as it seems it was just another stump at extorting more money from your pocket for some plastic piece of card.

@Sidindi Bey kuja sema ni vile imeunganishwa pale GM hawakufunga chuma za mwili

I dont see a need for that considering every car marques is jumping into the SUV & CUV market and also its much easier for a kurutu kuendesha SUV compared to a salon.