Israel is Stopping Reggae

[MEDIA=twitter]1393524245200838658[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1393531808906625025[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1393542070619488256[/MEDIA]

Stopped

[MEDIA=twitter]1393548069816487941[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1393531209611943945[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D [SIZE=5]twanga kabisa Netanyahu. Apan ogopa nyang’au.

This is what Trump didn’t understand. This is how you deal with CNN. You don’t negotiate with terrorists.[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]364405[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]364406[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]364407[/ATTACH]

God’s army repossessing their land of promise. Oh my. I feel like getting raptured, could be any day now. Is this it? Lord help make us ready.

Could this conflict lead to the final showdown??

At least they informed them in advance, how comes Hezbollah isn’t doing something? They carpeted the building, fucking savages!

Takataka Jewish scum

[MEDIA=twitter]1393553531475484673[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1393553532633092097[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1393553534218604552[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1393553536777134082[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D Sometimes it’s really hard to tell whether you’re trolling or you’ve simply pressed the “brain off” button.

hawana mchezo hawa. yaani they have numbers of the occupants

One consistency she’s maintained is the rapture. Still, funny reading her stuff

This must be the RAPTURE…
Kindly send me all your savings…
In Dollars.
You’ll be blessed.

Biden is the 666 beast and he will restore peace in Israel before the day of tribulation starts. You are here with me and vaccinated so we have the mark of the beast.

Kama hujaenda mbunguni by today 12am, tutachomeka motoni after 3.5 years from today.

Trump was the one appointed by God but he was kicked out. So let the day of tribulation begin…

Nice job. Maliza the terrorists and their dens kabisa.

[ATTACH=full]364438[/ATTACH]

which technology is that?the bombing is so precise

Google maps street view

Personally i believe and support Israel. They have a right to self defence but on a humanity grounds i wish and pray that peace and a neutral ground be reached soon. War affect children and women inna manner that no one understands. Its incredibly disturbing and scary for young children

These 2 are kindred spirits

Netanyahu will have some questions to answer after his term is over.

Malisaaa!

Nahitaji “roof knockers” chache hivi nitumie jirani.