Is this the real USA?

Where skin color makes you a target…
[MEDIA=twitter]1267148273787248642[/MEDIA]

It swings both ways Langat. There are places in North Philly, Detroit and Chicago where white people are literally hunted and beaten up.

Link

[B][I]The fights stem from an ongoing dispute over two teenagers who are seeing each other. Angry words were exchanged on social media and tempers exploded when some teens went to Lafave’s home to confront his stepson.

On cell phone video, the teens can be heard saying that the stepson invited them over for a fight.

A 17-year-old boy said Lafave threw the first punch at him. Lafave said he was protecting his family.

Then, down the street, another fight broke out involving friends of both Lafave and the 17-year-old.

As word spread that police were on the way, some of the crowd scattered, but Lafave can be seen on cell phone video confronting the 20-year-old who remained on the sidewalk.

The 20-year-old said he hadn’t been involved in any fights and some witnesses believe Lafave’s ego had been bruised from the earlier fight and he took his anger out on the 20-year-old because he walked up with them.

Roseville Police said after they conclude their investigation, a determination will be made related to what charges will be sought. [/I][/B]

They’re so many. Go to youtube although you may have to search a bit due to PC censorship.

This one happened in Phily where a bunch of black teens are seen attacking, kicking and punching a white guy.

The fall of the usa from its lofty pedestal is being watched LIVE in 4K. I’m just loving it. Wakule ujeuri yao.:D:D

Utangoja. :D:D:D

At least he admits “LOFTY PEDESTAL”.

@Purple why do I get a feeling that you are siding with these racists? am sure you have lived in America long enough to know that white people don’t give a damn about you.
…am sure you have to work way harder than your white colleagues to get similar respect or even trust…yet you seem to keep sympathizing with them…this would be a good time to draw a line and be part of the on going revolution…not for you but for your young black kid whom I believe is an American citizen.

Guys, if you don’t realize the main reason for this global eruption of fake outrage is because other nations would love to see America crash and burn. That’s just the truth. America has no shortage of haters but they pretend to care about our racial issues. As if their countries are so perfect (they aren’t).

Knowing that, can you please stop supporting these looters, BLM and white antifa?

Feel good mudafuckers wamekua wanaturingia how they a cultured but apparently its bullcrap…:D:D

Effort in futility. That has been chambuliwad on this forum.

When Colin Kapernick took the knee, you and the right wing nuts vilified him.

Now how do these folks vent their anger & rage against injustice? He tried the peaceful way. They vilified him. Just a question.

I see you still don’t get it. Are you so out of touch with reality?

Revolution kitu gani…what we’re seeing is wanton destruction of property which I can never be a part of. Once sanity returns, I will look into joining peaceful demonstrations.

You call stealing Mercedes Benz’s and burning down black-owned businesses “venting??!”

am behind news…what did talkers find out…mimi I always get concerned when I see black people siding with white racists…am on record for telling off my white boss after he kept on promoting institutional racism at our work place…told him off in his own country and with that I lost a fat contract but left with my dignity intact…a decision i have never regretted.

how I wish mkutane na rednecks ukitoka kuosha tunyanye wakupatie a few rkos lakini wasikuumize Sana juu you’re still my friend

There are blacks who believe there are whiter than white rednecks themselves. Wajinga sana. They don’t love or like you. They only tolerate you. If those cops were African crushing a white man neck there would be hunting season for your behinds right now.

Wacha travel restrictions ziishe. Pale Lang’ata nikienda 1824 ku relax. Utajua haujui. :D:D:D

The same people unaona wakijishasha at some point they will have a talk with thier children when they come to age about being black in america…