Is this a Luhya/Luo man?

Copied

Admins wall (HUBBY WITH DIARRHEA MOUTH)

Hello Pastor, Post in the group church for my friend to get views from the group members. She’s married for two years, with one kid but these what she shared. Top most we are both born again . My husband developed a trait that I can no longer stand, We are both working but his biggest problem is his mouth! He gossips alot even with women in our plot, when we want to start or plan something, believe it or not, a day wouldn’t pass without hearing from other sources and nothing that we plan works, just cz he can’t keep a secret. He almost lost his job due to his mouth. Now what pisses me off, it’s gossiping me to a point of disclosing my salary to his friends, family and to some of my female friends. I’ve tried talking things out that fell into a deaf ear. Not even once I find him, his sister’s and brothers gossiping about me laughing their chests off. (Actually they don’t respect me to apoint when I tell his younger bro to do some chores in the house he looks at me directly and tells me he won’t do it ) His relatives visited me some few weeks ago, and they were like we can’t believe what we been hearing about you to be true, I just ignored. When I confront my “hubby”, he will deny, deny and deny. I feel exhausted, unwanted to a point of my esteem is below the sea level. A friend of him confided with me about our plans of starting a certain investment with my hubby and it broke my inner being to pieces. Nowadys, I’ve become so quiet, I hate talking to people nor watching TV and my sex drive towards him is negative zero. I feel like picking my child and leave for good. I involved our church elder to talk to him but he became more worse. I had thought it’s women who only gossips untill I landed myself to ths kind. He pays rent on time yes, I chip in on food matters and paying our househelp. Had saved around 750k which I was to tell him about it cz I wanted us to build our own house and we relocate next year cz he said he got like 200k, but his character is on another level he might gossip it with his friends and the day I withdraw the amount for materials I get robbed and remember how this Corona has messed up everything. I feel like writing a novel cz am too bitter and I wonder what do some men really want?? To be honest I dress him and every month I must surprise his wardrobe with something new, I loved him so much to a point I helped him finish up his parents house in his backyard. Honestly, the love I had for him has turned to hatred times a thousand times. Look, am an introvert, I don’t go out unless am with him, on the other hand he’s a spend thriller that’s why I wanted us to have somewhere we can call home. But since am living with Judas under the same roof, if I plan an exit will I be wrong? Please Help!!

Makena niaje?

Why do women keep asking questions for which they have answers. It’s your f-ing life, what does right or wrong have to do with it?

Stop being a tribalist! Trump kapoty.

This marriage needs

1. Two or more babies
  2. Mwanaume awache umama. Kitu umefanya na dame, Kwanza wife, ibaki Siri
  3. If you must speak about a woman huko nje, protect her identity and reputation.
  4. The man is a sorry excuse, but people change. He needs shock therapy (kupewa pesa, heshima na sex na Bibi alafu kunyimwa, kupewa alafu kunyimwa, like a child who is controlled by promise of lollipop…plus he must be made to feel insecure ndio amakinike…yeye sio mtoto

Mzima how is Cuomo land? Naona temperature ziko juu sana huko. Be safe bro. Ujue hii ugonjwa ikikupata utazikwa huko hakuna kurudi huku even in a casket so take extra precautions mzeiya. Say your prayers na uvae PPE.

I can assure you that no GEMA man can do this. If you know one say you do. Lunjes and Luos na Coastal na Kao ndio wako na wanaume mdomo baggy. GEMA men are disciplined. They keep their business to themselves.

i dont support breaking marriages but huyu jamaa anawaste the wife. period.better early than late…ata to some extent your brother disrespects your wife?? I dont like when our relatives comes to live in our residence and they dont shape up…you become a nuisance

So

So your bafoonery level has only five groups of men in Kenya? Tombwer akili wewe

By the way the same way Men walk away from Hoes i think women should walk away from such Bimbos

Yeah, sasa kuna joto with highs around 30C. I can’t compare this with what I went through in Jan when I first landed here. Corona huku imepungua sana, the only worry ni hizi new epicentres in the other states which could easily end up reinfecting New York

Atleast joto ni poa. For Corona. Baridi ndio mbaya. I saw that Cuomo alisema watu wakija huko waje na certificate that wamepimwa na ukipatwa huna 10k fine but juu ya high number of travelers it’s unenforceable. Huku hosi zimejaa. Zote. Private and public Sasa ni ujipange ukiwa home kikiumana. Even my uncle with cancer was forced to go home alikuwa Princess Zahra Aga Khan ati atoke afanyiwe palliative care home coz hospital beds are short.

Capote umeanza mapema

Digi toa mpango ya Mutura na soup hii njeve inanipeleka vibaya.

Wacha machungu mluhya. I know usiku hujalala btwn eating ugali sahani mbili, sex marathons and gossiping the neighbors all night long.

:oops:

Unatamani hiyo marathon sex yenye okuyu hawezi jaribu ama apasuke msamba