Is Ronaldo suited for oles gameplan

There was a time last season when Pogba was injured, mc tominay and Fred walishine vilivyo, this was solely because rashford martial and green wood were using their pace on transition to attack,kazi ya Fred was just to win the ball back, I used to think martial was lazy, but then came Ronaldo… Banae this guy’s stays Up pitch, he can’t overlap side ways , he can’t come back to fill the mid, yani there’s no way ole is going to keep his job if Ronaldo stays on the team…

Which means only two results, either ole or Ronaldo will have to leave, for United to perform, otherwise glazer s wanunue some after market midfielders

[/QUOTE]

@Wanaruona hebu kam kiasi kuna watu hawajui kwa futa kuna mtu anaitwa sticking striker…

Ole’s gameplan?? That’s an oxymoron banae. That guy is just but clueless kabisa

I get great analysis regarding Manchester United from these two:
@spear
@mishale

Man u should just work on their defense…Mbele iko sawa

[MEDIA=facebook]105935334079894/posts/606977640642325[/MEDIA]

Ronaldo ako ngangari ile game ya Atlanta he was defending. Shida ni hiyo humbwer ole gunia.

Ole hana game plan banae

I don’t want to take it on you completely but there’s this criticism (third party) I’d say to criticize, discredit football managers,players… Ole ni bure kabisa… Werner ni punda… I wonder if it were you how different would you plan, bearing in mind each coach is always criticized at some point more so close to their exit…Then bearing in mind these are professionals mehn not some hood buddies willing to kiss mcas ass for a ball or two…talk of talent, the money they rake in though that just besides the point

At last someone has discovered our weakness as Red devils.

Vs Liverpool, Ole chose a 4 man team in defence we conceded 5 goals. Very tactical goals.
Vs Man city, Ole chose a 5 man team in defence we conceded 2 goals. Very weak goals. An own goal and a crazy assumption by Shaw.

Because of Maguire, we just have to work with 5 guys in defence. Mid and attack can now concentrate with getting goals.

For MUFC to contend for anything they really need to up their game. It’s not just about defense. They need to play as champions and be flexible to any challenge.
Man U thrives by playing on the break. But with a weak midfield they got a thrashing by a confident Liverpool and avoided further damage through De Gea’s heroics.
The team doesn’t even press when they’ve lost possession. McFred has shown to break when facing top, attacking teams who play with intensity.

Finally someone has seen the problem. Ronaldo doesn’t press the ball yeye ako huko mbele so inawacha gap kwa midfield. Bruno has to cover two spaces yake na Ronaldo, midfield yao inakuwa populated which means one defender must break out of the back 4 line aje mid which leaves space in defense.

Rnaldo is a lazy player wa kungoja ma tap in, lazy is not the word coz he is around 80 years old . akuwe anapewa last 20 minutes .

otherwise am very disapointed ameharibu game ya Greenwood huyo kijana is the real deal wachana na Rashford kazi ni kukimbia kama Walcott with zero consistent output . Rashford belongs in Leeds ama Wolves

People don’t want to accept that Ronaldo is the problem, sai even when united win the ball back, kazi ni passing side ways

Ole ako kama koeman amekosa gameplan kabisa. Paul scholes alikuwa akipredict those losses accurately several times.

No doubt Ole brought feel good factor at the time when Jose had a broken relationship with the players, but is he the man to win United trophies? I don’t think so, United have lately lacked an identity. You don’t always know what formation they are going to play. Some individual players have also been awful, the likes of Maguire, Shaw, Pogba etc

It’s easy to blame Ronaldo but he is the guy bailing out United week in week out, ask yourself without him this season where would this club be?

Ole Gooner is a fucking retard

Am not a Man utd fan but I have been watching their games just to see Ronaldo and I can confirm that guy is lazy as fuck! In fact, he is the laziest player I have seen ever since Ozil. I get kazi ya striker ni kufunga but such teammates wanafaa kuwekwa 80th minute huko when you are trying to score otherwise kucheza 90 na Ronaldo mbele haiwezi kwa premier league.