Is Kenyatalk on Assimio's Payroll?

The rate at which the top stakeholders on this platform are promoting evil assimiotic agenda is raising more questions than answers.

As much as every Kenyan is entitled to a democratic right of electing leaders of their choice, using the platform to spread fake news, promote violence and hatred, spread the propaganda of fear among Kenyans and maliciously perpetrate ethnic-based divisions is something that will not be ignored or tolerated.

Few days remaining before a regime…

Mukale mujinga, companies align with political parties all the time. Hii mentality yako ya ujinga toa apa peleka ushago

Tumeingia home stretch, and reality is slowly sinking.

Hatukatai hiyo. However, using the platform to spread fake news and hatred against a section of Kenyans is where we draw the line

Reality that Ruto will be the 5th without a doubt.

Appears so right? You realise every single forum, market, church, village or institution appears to have a majority of azimio people…yet they ain’t making too much noise…just genuine solid and unwavering support.

***Few days remaining before a “Start” of the process of getting a regime.
The statistics indicate that this will not be an event, but a process that will span for a few months.

Wacha pressure kaka, ground ndio kusema,liwe liwalo tukutane kwa debe

xenforo is blue.

Itumbi thru his spears handle has spread falsehoods here about azimio with impunity and also ho circledot . Your tribesmen have abused uhuru and raila calling them all sort of nasty names .
Why do you feel hurt my fren when a group of sane people here talk sense and refuse to support land grabbers and thieves ?[ATTACH=full]454810[/ATTACH]

Not really. On the contrary, most people I meet are pro-Ruto, even outside Ruto’s strongholds. There is absolutely no problem with elders here supporting Raila, it is their democratic right. However, problem is when those in-charge of the platform misuse it by spreading hate propaganda, fake news and tribalism. Such actions shall not go unpunished.

Who incharge here spread false propaganda? Whether in charge or not every human here has right to speak his mind don’t try to trick us with “in charge” tag .
Turedio , monoballer or even admin can choose what to say just like you since they are Kenyan . Being mods doesn’t force one to watch the circus and fail to contribute or take side .
What am saying is pop mursk and boiled maize bila kusumbua mods .

Hatukatai anyone’s democratic freewill. But kutumia hii platform to promote fake news, hate, and negative ethnicity shall not go unpunished when regime change takes place.

My fren who promotes fake news than hustlers intelligence bureau? Your camp spreads force hoods with impunity while looting like nansense . Tulia don’t start administration talker war like the your ur uncle machoos started class wars .
You are threatening us that we will be punished after your pack gets power?:D:D:D I will bookmark this mkale . Wewe na macengiggle tutawavurusha huku within 100 days of azimio government . Don’t threaten us since you will swig undecided talkers to azimio

wewe mnandi mjinga, this is not government property. Enda ukatombwe matako huko Kerio Valley. Shenzi

This idiot joined ktalk just the other day na ameanza kusumbua elders. What a smelly stupid homosexual.

Shoulda, woulda, coulda but it’s too late now:D:D:D

Talkers are open-minded and the majority of talkers will not support a thief. A public thief. Only those blackmailed talkers can do that

We will use for browser change handles to castigate the thieving government without worry . Talkers let’s not allow this power hungry weird uncivilized folks threaten us

Wewe shoga ulienda kutibiwa jicho?