Is BRITAM going down ?

A few months ago Britam lost/released (Pension scheme) business worth 82 billion belonging to NSSF to SANLAM pension group . today it has sold off its shares in EQUITY HOLDINGS worth 14 billion kshs to IFC WORLD BANK .

why is BRITAM selling off its its investments and losing business ? is something sinister happening ? is it going down ?

i know BRITAM is owned by James Mwangi, Munga and Jimnah Mbaru . strangely IFC also has shares in BRITAM . lazima tukuwe vigilant alot of insurance companies zimeanguka vi ujinga and we lost alot .

experts and investors beware and look around vizuri mutusaidie birioneas tujue vile tufanye na shares zetu huko

why is BRITAM selling off its its investments? Yes. Stocks. To liquidate money.
And losing business ? No. There still profitable
is something sinister happening ? No. A multinational cannot do shaddy deals
is it going down ? No Because if IFC invests on a firm audits zimefanywa inside out

Following. Elders leteni views

You are a stupid chokoraa

this statement shows you are a large stupid fool

Piga magoti ulambe meffi…meffi wewe

Kumbe huwa unajua more on issues other than 150?
Didn’t know

Yes, it is.

eti a multinational cannot do shady deals? uko na mchezo

malisa huyo lazy brukhengeh kabisa

Care to expound on your blanket statement?

ukiangalia direction na speed ya upepo, clouds, temperature na humidity unaweza jua kama kutanyesha ama hakutanyesha

wacheni upuss niki na health insurance huko:eek:

Life business is by far the most profitable segment in insurance. When you see a company sell life policies jua kuna mambo…they probably suffer from serious lack of liquidity. Lack of liquidity is caused by underperforming investments and/or underperforming policies i.e. overpaid medical policies.
I can’t say wanazama but they’re in tough times, and these MK Mafia enterprises like Centum, Britam, Family Bank are guilty of misinformation and cooked books.
Wadau chungeni

umeinsure kinyambis huko?

Kenyan Billionaires are moving their capital to Congo.

Kuna kitu there is no way a blue chip company can wake up and start shorting it position. Watu wajanja you follow what big boys are doing.

so nifanyeje niko na mita kadhaa huko

what do you advice

Short your position while still at profit. Ukingoja more investors wataanza kuuza price ishuke.