Iran nuclear sabotage.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nX79OiB_NEM

It’s the Israelis

Iran is such a bold country but i highly doubt Israel will allow them to thrive

Iran supports, funds and arms Al shabaab to attack any friends or associate of America or Israel, how hard is it for you fellows to understand and comprehend that?

All you need to do is visit Iranian english blogs and read about the operations Qassem Soleimani was undertaking in his long career as a global terrorist.

The 1998 Nairobi bomb blast was copy pasted from this attack on a U.S marine barracks in Beirut in 1983.

If you look closely even the destruction is similar to the Nairobi 1998 bomb blast :

[ATTACH=full]358958[/ATTACH]
Rescuers probe the wreckage of the U.S. Marine barracks near the Beirut airport, a day after a suicide truck bombing, Oct. 24, 1983. In the background can be seen the control tower of the Beirut airport. The blast claimed the lives of 241 American service members.

[ATTACH=full]358959[/ATTACH]
British soldiers assist in rescue operations at the site of the bomb-wrecked U.S. Marine command center near the Beirut airport in Lebanon, Oct. 23, 1983. A bomb-laden truck drove into the center collapsing the entire four story building.Bill Foley/AP Photo

https://www.aljazeera.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/e0c60f6fb4d44ae2a484fb44858d5538_18.jpeg[I]Two suicide bombers detonated truck bombs at the French and US barracks [Pierre Sabbagh/Al Jazeera][/I]

The truck bomb used in this 1983 attack was similar to the one used in the 1998 U.S embassy in every forensic comparison. And these are not easy bombs to make. And Iran was behind both attacks.

In 1983 they used Hezbollah and in 1998 they again used Hezbollah to pass on the technology to Osama Bin Laden who was hiding in Sudan.

The 1983 Beirut attack killed 220 U.S marines, 18 US Navy sailors , 3 U.S Army soldiers, 58 French military personnel, six civilians, and two attackers. The outcome was the U.S withdrawal from Lebanon.

In 1998 Osama bin Laden wanted the U.S to withdraw from his homeland Saudi Arabia and other Muslim holy sites/lands. Qassem Solleimani and Bashir of Sudan were only too eager and happy to help.

Point of correction… .Al Shabab is funded by the Sunni radical islamists and Iran funds the Shia radical groups like Hezbollah and Houthis.
Iran’s middle East story is very interesting. It has made the Arab nations to enter into alliances with Israel. Yaani its the common enemy and has become the middle East boogey man.
Arab nations and Muslim to that fact cosying up to Zionist Israel is something one would have never thought of.

Boss Al qaeda top leaders are hiding in Iran right this minute!

Osama bin Laden’s family is in Iran. His son Hamza got married while hiding in Iran. After the U.S invaded Iraq, Al Qaeda leaders embedded in Iraq were given safe passage by the Shia of Iraq and they went on to hide next door in Iran.

Iran does not discriminate between Shia or Sunni. For instance Iran supports Palestinian Hamas, and yet Palestinians are Sunni! Hamas is a Sunni Islamist group. For Iran the end justifies the means.

When Osama bin Laden was fighting the Soviets in Afghanistan he fought alongside Shia adherents.

There were Shia Mujahideen in Afghanistan known as the Tehran eight :

Tehran Eight - Wikipedia

Tehran Eight was composed of Hezbollah among other Shia fighters.

In short Osama bin Laden and Hezbollah were fighting hand in hand against the Soviets. They knew each other. (I don’t think @Sambamba knows this. :smiley: )

Remember on 9/11 osama wanted the U.S to attack Saudi Arabia that is why Osama used 15 Saudi attackers/hijackers! The hijackers were Saudi.

Osama wanted it to appear that the Saudi govt had just attacked America but the plan failed spectacularly.

He wanted the Americans to overthrow the House of Saud. How then can the house of Saud support Osama bin Laden or Shabaab an affiliate of Qaeda ???

When the plan backfired Osama ran away to his real master Iran then to Afghanistan and later to Pakistan.

al shababas are sunni, Iran ni shia, maji na mafuta. Al shababas get their support from Saudi, UAE na Qatar. Iran supports Hezbollah na Houthi. Boss, Geopolitics 101, wacha kusinzia darasani

Na Hamas ni nini? :rolleyes:

Wacha nikujibie. Hamas ni Sunni and fully funded by Iran! Palestinians are Sunni!

Why are Al Qaeda top commanders hiding in Iran?

Why is Osama bin Laden’s family in Iran? Why did Hamza bin Laden get married in Iran?

Shida hufanya Mohamed anakula nguruwe. Iran resolves what to do and does what it resolves. The only independent country in the world, not influenced by external pressure from parasitic owners of capital

I think Africans are idiots. :D:D

Very easily fooled. THE WIFE OF OSAMA BIN LADEN, UM HAMZA LIVES IN IRAN, WHY???

The very top AlQaeda guys are hiding in Iran! Why???

Al Qaeda = IRAN!!!

Jiulize how comes Al Qaeda has never attacked Iran???

Alqaeda and Isis have attacked Saudi numerously. Hundreds of bombings and gun attacks but never in Iran why???

Even in Kenya the Qaeda or Shabaab never hit Iranian facilities. If anything it was Iranian agents caught in Kenya with explosives which they wanted to give to Shabaab!

And Iran has been trying very hard to remove those two fellows from the Kenyan prison they are held in.

Iran inked a $400 billion development deal with China. The fake Jews in Israel wanaona hivyo wanataka kurudi Germany, Poland and Austria mbio mbio. The real Jews have no problem with Iran

iran will never make that nuclear bomb…