Interview Ya Midget Wa Safaricon

Huyu ni mbilikimo mkora. Vile anapima Ann Kiguta akijibu maswali, mungu saidia. Huko mbele naona tu machoos for Safcon subscribers. Huyu atakaza nut kushinda Michael Joseph na Bob Conmemore combined. On a side note, si carpenters wamekuwa busy pale Safaricom House wakipunguza height ya furniture :D:D:D. Bob was a tall bugger, while this guy appears to be like five foot two. Look at how Kiguta is looking downwards while asking questions, even though they’re sitting on the same type of chair. Women are generally shorter than men, so this nigga is quite short. Anyway, sina ubaya, I only speak in jest. The nigga obviously deserves the seat if the Vodafone/Safaricom boards decreed it.

Halafu ni kama anashangazwa na hiyo uso ya kiguta. Huyo mama amemwaga kilo kumi za make-up mpaka uso ikafura. Ni kama filler ya gari banaaa :D:D:D . Unless @T.Vercetti has any objections, congratulations are in order for Mr. Ndegwa.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=knQ9gQIAY90

Funga cyber uende home…

What’s his education and professional background? And what was the backing that pushed him into being head of safcom, cause im sure there’s politics, power struggles and interests in there for him to have fought a huge battle to win.
To me he’s a virtual unknown. But it must be a huge coup to have a Kenyan running that firm. There has to be an under rated aspect to him that he’s more than meets the eye.

Samehea midget

Wah, Anne Kiguta siku hizi amechapa. Mboro ya Gecaga ilimwaga ndani akazaa twins sasa anakaa malaya wa 500/=. At least she secured the bag, Pork’s nephew is a prime baby daddy. Midget CEO breathes so heavily, sijui kama ni mic ndiyo sensitive ama ni kafupi mpaka lung capacity is diminished.

It could be politics, but the guy also has a very impressive CV. For him to be Diageo’s MD for continental Europe, means he’s also earned it. Wakati nilikua nafanya advanced certificate in movie pirating, huyu lazima alikua anamaliza masters ya sita :D:D:D

:smiley: waa, yaani unaoneza humor kwa matusi one is confused whether to laugh ama to pity the one being abused.

Ako qualified sana, angalia background. The type who operates behind the scene. I’ve seen many of them, kuonekana kwa news / mtandao ni maybe once after 3 years. I have been lucky enough to be in some of board meetings** and met them. Sahii I’m working to be in the path.

[SIZE=1]**kama tea boy[/SIZE]

Idler wa kijiji niaje

That’s dope. So CPA and economics background. London business school. I’m assuming not London school of economics. Gets into consultant. Starts working in fast consumer goods. But I’m seeing his career really has been centered around beer. Eabl, guinness and then Diagou which also is attached to previous work. But he was bringing in returns. Featured in Harvard law school case studies for the MBA program.

He reminds me of this two Kijanas. One was former starehe boys we were in flying school who later moved into flying school. Used to laugh at him when I beat him in exams but he was brilliant though. Now especially in finance and economics. Makes me want to study it cause I thought I’d get into it and grasp it more than most. Then another who was in high school with me. Him I never beat him ( I blossomed late :D:D:D) huyu ndiye one day he traumatized us. We were doing some exam. And mind you it’s national school with really smart people. Walimu decided to piga us ten nil. Gave us some crazy test. Wah. You know the entire stream was in the 9 to 22 percent range. Huyu tumepata 18 percent amepata 81. I had to hold my paper upside down to get his score :rolleyes:. Last I met him he was working for world Bank. I told him oh. So the genius didn’t go to waste… He laughed and said maybe it had.
I need to reach out and surround myself with that pedigree Ive come across. Those are the guys who have this dudes diminutive stature and demeanor. But may be silently brilliant. Collymore and Michael Joseph struck me more as figureheads like a Steve Jobs.

Yeah that’s what I’m reading about him. Atanyamaza but hell deliver. The other guys seem more like the steve jobs type pop figures. What’s your education background? I’m in biz but I want to start educating myself further. Look at the Harvard and MIT online stuff and just teach myself their perspective.
That and IT. Perhaps security cause that will teach me the most. Need source info though. It’ll be a new challenge.

For people like you. What’s the typical progression chart. How are you influencing people outside the workplace through friendship and association . Do you golf? I feel like the corporate world once you are competent the rest is about relationships.

I could swear captain obvious = tom bayeye = shabba ranks

But what do I know?

[ATTACH=full]299474[/ATTACH]

Yes, it is about relationships and trust - there is continuous development to help you deliver. Once you get in…probably at a lower grade, you can work your path up. Outside influence is more of CSR…sporting activities depend on personal interests.

I’m an IT/Business person. Relationships with those guys play a big part in my personal business as well. However, it’s always a world of choice, you do what works well for you and sometimes others.

You are the third talker to accuse me of multi-handling. The irony? @Tom Bayeye was the first.

bob never had all those academics yet he led the damn monopoly

safcom is like the usa, even with a president who seems to go against all the presidential norms, they are still doing fine - companies such as safcom with a large monopoly just need a figure head, I thought they would go for a more charismatic individual, but I am sure they know better.

Skia wewe nyang’au,i would never hide behind multihandles,its the internet son. I might as well be the guy next door fcking your wife and here i am as good 'ol tom.

And you,sijui nikuambie nini but wewe ni meffi in my eyes

The guy is truly qualified and seems to understand Safaricoms challenges and future opportunities…
Heading a company in Europe for a kenyan born black is no mean feat…

But Serikali ya Uhuru has been holding Vodafones balls regarding the CEO position… they had to give in…
For a Telecom like Saf, it would take the govt less than a year to say "MENE, MENE, TEKEL, UPHARSIN "

I thought you said that you were gay.