Internship

Hey there Ktalk billionaires am looking for internship opportunities in engineering or any other related field i.e computer technology… Just graduated in electrical and electronics eng…Post them links here I know you guys can help me out.

Hey there Ktalk billionaires am looking for internship opportunities in engineering or any other related field i.e computer technology… Just graduated in electrical and electronics eng…Post them links here I know you guys can help me out

What happened to [SIZE=7]PAID INTERNSHIPS BY JUBILEE Government !???[/SIZE]
Hahahahahaaaaaahaahhaha :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BQXNuOdYpk

Umeffi

Manze kutafuta internship imekuwa kutafuta kazi…just shows uhuru amekuwa tu maffi…he has failed youth big time …internship mostly you work for little incentives kama hii hamna ujue kumekauka

First mistake nikufanya hiyo course ,ungetuuliza kwanza

back then I was young and dumb ningeenda economics n stats…anyway siezi complain i’ve learnt a lot in EE as well as other related fields such as programming, IOT , Networking.

@patco your counsel is needed

Wueh

uko na experience na hiyo course?

attachments tu.

The name failed you

I dont have information on any available internship offers for you. What I have, is a List of 100 Top Electrical Engineering Companies in Kenya and i have provided the contacts available for each. Why don’t you check them out and try your luck by applying to some and visiting those that are close? All the best