Interesting times ahead

This got me laughing. .if they can fight because of something as simple as this, what about leadership? Bonobo will always be Bonobody

[ATTACH=full]386475[/ATTACH]

American propaganda, si wakubali tu walishindwa na a bunch of AK-47-wielding sheep shaggers?

Sasa propaganda war against the Taliban?? Kama ni Russia na China sawa but taliban? Wewe parkin boy akikutusi tusi utamengage?

There have been propaganda wars against El Salvador, Libya, Iraq, Cuba, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Guatemala, Angola, Nicaragua, Bolivia, Venezuela, Panama, Haiti, Sudan, Yugoslavia/Serbia, and Iran, just to name a few. Why not the Taliban? Watu wakubali walishindwa na A4-47-wielding sheep shaggers na wafunge mdomo.

:D:D:D:D:D… USA should just accept that they were throughly humiliated ,embarrassed and most important defeated by @Bingwa Scrotum

Even so, the US has nothing to gain from these “sheep shaggers” as you call them at this point. The fact that they pulled out like they did just shows that the Afghanistan isnt worth it and I suspect they intend to control the Taliban through Pakistan their Ally in the region and a country with considerable influence on the Taliban since to them its a matter of national interest that India doesn’t spread its influence there.

The taliban could very easily dispel these rumours by showing the guy who has been missing since the brawl. It would be a propaganda coup for them to show American disinformation. So wamshow kwa youtube ama?

Right, they couldn’t control the Taliban when they occupied the country, but somehow Pakistan will do it for them :D:D:D:D. I know you’re staunchly pro-American, but you must accept facts when you encounter them. In this case, the fact is America was chased out of Afghanistan by AK-47-wielding sheep shaggers. Do I need to drill it into your head a few more times?

Hehe… sawa buda. But you should know that Pakistan has ALOT of influence over the sheep shaggers. And they have always offered the Americans a political solution to Afghanistan as opposed to a military one which Americans have been pursuing. Even the negotiations the US had with the taliban was organized by Pakistan

I doubt the taliban will be foolish enough to allow their territory to be used to attack the US or her allies again like they did with Osama. If they never attacked the US, they may have never lost power

The painting in the background was done by a Kenyan.

It’s the other way around. The US won’t be foolish enough to attack Afghanistan again, no matter what the Taliban do with their territory. The Taliban never lost power, they were just driven out of Kabul and the main cities, but it was always clear they were in control of the country. That’s why the puppet government folded within a week of America’s official withdrawal.

How do you know

Fun fact :the government the soviets left lasted 3 years despite heavy CIA arming of the so called Mujahideen akina Osama na Mullah Omar.

Wacha hii pesa wangetumia kwa vita huko itumike kulipia watoto head starter programs. Mzito Paiten had to finish the unnecessary war - 20 yrs

I am a collector, his name is Swift9graffitti,

Thermal image of the guy can be nice

:D:D:D:D:D USA should accept and move on, walipigwa fair and square . they have never won a war

It’s just a matter of time before those talibans ask usa for help. Star this.the anti taliban will seek help to topple the talibans
Somalia reloaded