Inter tribal marriage is a hate crime.

Very soon kikuyu women will no longer have their distinctive light skin and thin noses. We are currently witnessing a slow silent genocide.

[ATTACH=full]307776[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]307773[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]307774[/ATTACH]

Msee. Even in Kikuyuland light skins sio wengi as you people think. This is a very common misconception about Kikuyus by other tribes in Kenya. In fact most Kikuyus are just as black as everyone else. Maybe like one out of ten kikuyus have light skin and I am being very generous. There is nothing “special” about Kikuyus.

While young men are busy at Silicon Valley 24/7 creating the newewst chip, a bonobo youth impresses us with his brilliant idea

bleach the skin and rhinoplasty,next?

Wamemalizwa wote completely finished.

Light skin and straightened muzungu like hair on a girl is what the Nyeuthi male is looking for.

Even if an African girl is ugly and shapeless, light skin compensates and she is hot cake among nyeuthis

ive never understood the obession with light skin…im light skin myself but love nyeuthi women ti ti ti

[ATTACH=full]307791[/ATTACH]

Melanin all the way

It’s not about an obsession, it’s about preserving indigenous God given genetic traits.

The poster is just trolling, don’t fall for it… even the girls in the pics are below average as fuck except the last one, which are not cendro products clearly

Umafwi thread

i dont understand , what the f*ck are you talking about ? what genocide do you speak of ?

Hahaha… What a misguided statement.
It’s very strange that the maasai are now considered as the butt of all jokes but were once the superpowers of the precolonial period. They controlled the largest territory in East Africa.

In 1890s rinderpest brought by the Europeans killed up to 90% of their cattle and decimated about half of their population. The once proud maasais took refuge with the pastoral agrarian communities and intermarried.

That’s why we have yellow yellow taveta, kikuyu, kamba, luhya, kipsigis people.

The first Europeans described a lot of the maasai women as being extremely beautiful.

The pure kikuyu was a particularly non inspiring scrawny fellow to look at. I know this from the elders around our area who still have the genealogies down to the 17th century. They allude to the fact that maasai women were the most desirable even before Europeans brought their version of beauty.

The fact is all the stunning yellow yellow kikuyu damsels have maasai blood.

Low IQ africans will reject african men from other tribe marrying their daughters but will gladly give her away to jungus. The problem of Africa is Africans, especially the men since men are supposed to be leaders of their community.

Thats very true and actually I think those coastal tribes and the Kamba have more lightskined women than the kikuyu.The Embu are lightskined too but most kenyans think all Gema communities are kikuyu

[ATTACH=full]307812[/ATTACH]

Who can help me increase the volume here, please… :D:D:D:D

Orangutan wewe huSurvive aje jungu land

Watu wa kutaka masharti mingi za dating usually ni watu wako dryspell mbaya wanajaribu kuongeza chances zao za kunyanduana. Someone who is getting regular pussy hawezi kuwa anafikiria upuss kama hizi

it’s not 1 in 10, it’s about 1 in 500 or 1 in 1000 depending on where you live. Most lightskin wako kiambu and parts of nyeri

That being said kuna wakati nilienda wedding ya one of Rao’s relatives huko sides za Karen Blixen together with my aunt. We stood out like sore thumbs juu kila mtu mwingine alikuwa mweusi ti ti ti. Guests walikuwa wanasalimiwa na kijaluo tukifikiwa wanachange language into Kiswahili ama English. The wine was good so I didn’t mind the discrimination. A guy like me can’t blend in place imejaa wajaluo kama total strangers walijua hatukuwa wajaluo, in the midst of Luos.