Installing razor perimeter fence today

So today I have fundis raising the damn wall then install razor wire n shock …if it’s possible I now need a gun for my own safety hehehehe …

[ATTACH=full]365225[/ATTACH]
I remember some years back I once jumped into some guys compound n stole a metallic cabinet , zile za ofisi …we later sold it kwa scrap metal dealers …woiiiiiii m I paying for my crime I committed decades ago …

[ATTACH=full]365226[/ATTACH]
Yesterday wen I posted I got good advice from majority of you and will implement the viable ones n most effective …thanks guys

[ATTACH=full]365227[/ATTACH]

Uko na pesa sana @MachaaWaHadithi
Please usiseme ‘no kugeria mani’

:D:D:D:D:D:D

kusema na kutenda

Uko hakuna building codes. Did the county approve this extension .

If he had codes slum would be past tense

Uko majuu naona ukijenga nyumba lazima ifanyiwe inspection. Ndio uishi ndani

Thats why there is order

Kenya wakijaribu hio, you will see all matusi directed at ooohuru and his govt.

Hizi ni signs that umekuwa dynasty.

Better be you buy land to build a house a neighbour buys and puts a flat which strains your sewage and water system kilimani is now a shit hole

good for you bro. make sure hizo glasses sharp points are facing up.

God forbid for the to be theft to happen again, but a ka small CCTV camera would also do good (if it wont be expensive 4 u ) au weka umbwa kali hapo.

Mungu akubarikie and protect you.

Apo sawa @MachaaWaHekaya

Kumbe ulikua jambasi sugu a while back. Karma is catching up :smiley:

Impresive