Insomnia

How is this shit treated?

I have been having challenges catching some good sleep.
Nililala saa tano,bado pata usingizi,it has been the same for the last 3 days.
Heop

Unawaza sana subconsciously,maybe pesa ,kazi ,mapenzi.Deal with them kwanza kabla udoze. Pombe saa ingine inaleta kujua,you are getting that fast track sleep only to wake up 20 mins later. Are you on new diet? that could also affect your sleep. Nikidish kitu spicy usiku kabla usingizi niko guaranteed kukua awake at 2.30a.m. piga tizi,usually nazungukaga nyumba lap kadhaa ka night runner then kashower alafu bed, works well for me. Had curry jana hence my5.36am yap

Change the environment. Take a drive. Finally weka simu mbali…if you wake up dont browse at all

Nadhani hizo vitu mbili umetaja za kwanza ndio zinaleta mawazo mob

Pole buda manze

I also have this problem except mine is a reverse. Like I would sleep four hours a day and still sleep night-time.

Nimestruggle na hii kitu for over a decade. Kama uko home bila kitu ya kufanya nasuggest ukuwe ukitembea for long distances ili u-exert energy. Usiku utadose bila effort.
Kama already unatembeanga sana na bado haulali, jaribu kuwa unalala maximum of 7 hours a day. Ukisleep-in mara mob inaeza ongeza insomnia. Amka mapema.
Na naona hapo uko na mawazo. Zinakuamsha asubuhi ama zinafanya ulale late? If the latter, tafuta kitu ya kufanya hadi usingizi ikupate. Unaeza watch movie ama uskize radio hadi ulemewe na usingizi. If the former, ukiamshwa asubuhi na mawazo anza kufanya kitu unafanya in your free time. Mi huchora ama nacheza guitar.
Kama hizo options zote hazikubambi unaeza jaribu white noise. Download app yoyote ya white noise ukuwe ukiwasha iplay ukilala. Inakuanga temporary juu its only purpose ni kutuliza the voices in your head.

[SIZE=5]

And then? Na si ukamilishe hekaya.

After kufanya pressups at 2.30 am you got back into bed and smooched your beloved homosexual lover @King Robert Baratheon before destroying his anal sphincter like a lion.

And at 5.36 a.m you woke up to destroy the toilet with rapid fire diarrhea.

Homosexual manenos. Homosexual diets.[/SIZE]

Do us all a favour and hang yourself you fucking faggot. I bet nobody would know your miserable fat ass was gone until your corpse started to stink and crawl with maggots.

Dawa ya insomnia
[ATTACH=full]341629[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]

Why the emotional rant @King Robert Baratheon, King of the Kenyatalk homosexuals? :D:D:D

Don’t be emotional. Just calm down Mr. King and approach your beloved Queen @Tom Bayeye… look him deep in the eyes and start smooching his stinking kinyozi lips. :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]341632[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]341633[/ATTACH]

@King Robert Baratheon & Queen @Tom Bayeye.[/SIZE]

Nimesema jinyonge shoga mkuu

Yesterday @ShabbaRanks said he likes you and admires you a lot. Recently @Tom Bayeye said that he appreciates the work you do here and your company, trust and friendship. I mean what more are we to deduce from such comments?

When an African man tells you he admires you and likes your company and friendship it means he wants to take the relationship further. And @Tom Bayeye does not hide his emotions. If he wants you he will have you @King Robert Baratheon . You cannot resist such love.

And he will do pressups at 2.30am and rip your anal sphincter to shreds.

[SIZE=5]

Hizi ndio gani tena mjamaa?

Si nimekwambia mimi sichezi ligi ya homosexuals.

[ATTACH=full]341658[/ATTACH]

[/SIZE]

Don’t you work?

It’s holiday my nigga.

Try the following.

1. Check and understand you sleep patterns,

2. Kula mapema chakula ya jioni, preferrably before 5pm

3. Stop caring so much about what could go wrong, sana sana kazini, acha stress. (please, this is for employees)

4. Try and enjoy an afternoon nap, 30min and your mind hits the refresh button.

5. Start exercising.

6. Get your balls drained, tafuta bibi.

7. TAFUTA PESA my friend.

Sawa bro

Sleep apnea can give you that. They tend to get day time somnolence ( kulala mchana). You can visit sleep medicine specialist to advise

1. Lower the temperature
    Taking a warm bath or shower could also help speed up the body’s temperature changes.

2. Use the 4-7-8 breathing method

Here are the steps:
First, place the tip of your tongue behind your upper front teeth.
Exhale completely through your mouth and make a “whoosh” sound.
Close your mouth, and inhale through your nose while mentally counting to 4.
Hold your breath, and mentally count to 7.
Open your mouth and exhale completely, making a “whoosh” sound and mentally counting to 8.
Repeat this cycle at least three more times.

1. Get on a schedule

Waking up and going to bed at the same times each day can help your internal clock keep a regular schedule.

1. Experience both daylight and darkness

Get out and expose your body to sunlight or artificial bright light throughout the day.

1. Practice yoga, meditation, and mindfulness

2. Avoid looking at your clock

3. Avoid naps during the day

4. Watch what and when you eat

5. Listen to relaxing music

6. Exercise during the day

7. Get comfortable
    A comfortable mattress and beddings.

8. Turn off all electronics

9. Try aromatherapy
    Aromatherapy involves the use of essential oils.

10. Practice writing before bed

11. Limit caffeine

12. Adjust your sleep position

13. Read something

14. Focus on trying to stay awake
    It’s believed that if you go to bed and try to force yourself to fall asleep, your chances of succeeding drop dramatically.

15. Visualize things that make you happy

16. Try sleep-enhancing supplements