Infinix raring to go!

They now have an official shop on AliExpress, although I don’t know whether they ship to Kenya.
It is funny eti they are implying that the zero 8 is a better burgain than the Poco x3. Hii ndio inaitwo madharau, kîirano!!!.

[ATTACH=full]329566[/ATTACH]

Halafu a much coveted review by GSM arena, imagine that!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAG_Sti-9Iw

I would not recommend the Infinix Zero 8 in the place of the Poco x3. They just can’t compare!

ao ile kitu wanatafuta hawapati. watarget tu students na market ya africa. Comparison yao ya screen size na memory size ni kama tu kucompare nani ana matako kubwa, bila kujua mwanamke ni tabia

I give Infinix, Xiomi two years to overtake apple, samsung in phones manufacturing and sales. There is no stopping China. Chinese electronic, hardware and software industry has matured fully.

their software sucks wouldn’t xaomi is far much better than infinix in any perspective

Hio safari ni ndefu na hawa hata hawajaondoka parking bado.

I heard a whisper that they want to buy Huawei’s Honor line. That could give them a bigger chance and some complimentary impetus if it goes through.

We have already moved away from hardware. Hizi infinix will be okay on hardware. Lakini software requires massive R&D. The kind that HTC had set aside before Google wanunue their engineers. LG and Sony have massive R&D and they can barely make it. Infinix na Techno na sijui Itel have great room for improvement lakini hawatafika software level.

Today a $350 phone with good software beats a $700 phone with SD 865 in everything apart from games and Antuntu benchmarks.

These brands are condemned to exciting current Xiaomi lovers (wengi wako ktalk) who are willing to buy a 1/4 kg phone just because iko na “specs poa”.

Most talkers buy phones just like the way mlevi wa korogocho hununua pombe… Alcohol percentage is King. Ata sanitizer watakunywa coz ni 70% alcohol. Kwao hennessy tastes kama mkojo. Hizi infinix zitafurahisha talkers kapisa.

Shida yako, Mkubwa, ni kuwa you seem to be too engrossed with the weight of a phone more than anything else. Now Uko kwa $700 phone not being any better than a phone half that price. I understand that apart from the fact that the sd865 is expensive because of its capabilities, phones selling at those higher prices have better build quality and they may also come with value added features like waterproofing, dustproofing, etc. They also receive updates more sooner on release and for longer time than the cheaper ones. And those features ndio hunifanya nipendelee older flagships rather than current budget phones.

I’d rather have my 1/4 kg phone that i charge once in 2 days that 100g phone that i charge twice in a day. Expensive doesn’t always mean better and cheap isn’t always expensive. U just have to find a balance and buy what suits your needs.

Infinix, Tecno and Itel are fucked faked phone.

Oppo, xiami ndio kusema

its all boils down to optimizations and how the software makes use of the hardware and I am sorry to say this but transsion sucks in software, its the little tweaks that matter.

not when i can get a better deal from xiaomi with a better snapdragon processor