Incest will kill Arabs

A baby boy in Iraq has made medical history after becoming the first child in the world to be born with three penises, according to doctors.
The condition that the boy has is called triphallia, and - as we’ve covered - it has never been reported before.

Are they functional

@Bingwa Scrotum confirm this , on BBC i saw that the somali community in U.K has the highest cases of Autism , apparently pia australia somalis have high autism numbers…also in sweden , america … kwani shida ni gani ?

Inbreeding is very serious with diaspora Somalis. Even in the US huko Minnesota they have a statistically important genetic disease unseen in other racial groups.

So hii jamaa has staying power. After he comes with one penis, ana move to the next one

after generations of inbreeding , si hio population yote inaeza kuwa na autism, recessive if they do not diversify…

Exactly…

kijana okoka… enda wakuoshe na ile damu fake ya jesus f*ckin christ …

since we are all here… take a look my friend

Let them continue inbreeding until they become extinct

Bomb waamerika walienda kujaribu huko

Adminchietha ame delete hio comment ya usito :D:D