in your Fucking face

Exactly 5 Months since joining this forum @Mworia Wameru has been given the recognition he deserves after his petition finally gathered pace.

As the newest (and best) member of the VE club I’d like to invite all y’all to a party. It won’t be so much a party as an orgy. All straight men of all ages and all straight/bisexual women of between 18-35 years are welcome. No need to worry about engine failure because there’ll be enough ‘service women’ and tools to keep your engines running all night. For all fappers, enough tissue will be provided too.
An immediate act of celebration on my part will involve changing my avatar to that of an elder we all love to hate.

Even as you all anxiously wait for me to announce the date and venue of the event celebrating this vain accomplishment, I’d like you to start preparing by fucking like you are on season one and two of GOT. Also take plenty of alcohol to increase your threshold because fruit punch will be provided in plenty. Drink my good people, drink. Fuck my good people, fuck!

You were rigged in

Insecurities kibao

congrats,during the afternoon you had 4 hundred and something likes,where did you get 300 more in the space of a few hours?

That is my exact question

Stalk mode … nini?

no,was curious why he had not made elder yet so I checked.

[ATTACH=full]163740[/ATTACH]
You can ask guys like the ones above and many others. Smart thing I’ve been doing is creating hyperlinks to my older posts and I’ve been getting likes even on those older posts.
If that doesn’t satisfy your ass, ask Kibaki how he beat Rao in 2007 when he turned a one million deficit into a 200k advantage overnight :cool:

Short penis problems .

Is it short penis or small penis?:smiley:

Algorithm pap!

mutu umbwa kama wewe hawezi kuwa mumeru , jinga kabisa

Apana, no don’t start misleading us now -a beg oo. Your engine failed you the other day because you got too drunk to deal with Dorothy. Don’t get these rankings get to your head. I was an elder in my other life and my bills just kept mounting and not in the ferking way. Just preach the message. We love it as it is.
Thenkiu.

Tumekupatia huyo mama hapo juu wa randan kama zawadi.
Jibambe.

I’m actually not loving this elderly life. It’s only been day one as a VE and my joints are all aching. OMG, could this be the end for me? I want my youth back!!

this is to tame you so that you dont go around dipping your short penis in every hole

That’s not what your wife said

Hehehe…I gorra quick question. Can we ‘ferk’ to procreate or are you telling us to do it just for fun…maze even when it is flooding:D and water is knee high and beds/sofas are sashaying to remain afloat? I will spend some time tomorrow looking for all your ‘ferk’ messages/writeups that I may have missed.:DYou have a gift… V imaginative, flawless lingua, cryptic sense of humour.

Mworia, your style of writing has a light bulb effect on my brain and I visualise so many scenarios.

Asante Sana. Umenipa motisha ya kuzidi kuelezea hekaya zangu na kuzidi kuwashauri waja wote waendele kujamiiana kwa udi na ambari

Sawa. Don’t write in Swahili sanifu tho as I need me a kamusi right now:mad:. Udi ni nini yawa? stick to your short, precise and to the point english prose threads.