In Bizarre Interview, Sleepy Joe Jokes He Would ‘Fake Illness And Resign’

Joe Biden may have just said the quiet part out loud.

During a Thursday CNN interview with Kamala Harris, Biden was asked about his relationship with his running mate, to which he gave a rambling reply capped off with the most awkward of ‘jokes’: that under certain circumstances he’d fake an illness and resign.

“It’s a matter of, the thing – we are simpatico on our philosophy of government. Sympatico on how we want to approach these issues that we’re facing. And when we disagree, it’ll be just like so far, it’s been just like when Barack and I did. It’s in private, she’ll say ‘I think you should do A, B, C or D,’ and I’ll say ‘I like A, I don’t like B and C, and s’go OK…’

“And like I told Barack, if there’s a fundamental disagreement we have based on a moral principle, I’ll develop some disease and say I have to resign.”
[MEDIA=twitter]1334686548122591235[/MEDIA]

biden is a senile fool

Na ati haka kamzee kanataka kuketia kiti ya uongozi?

Na kashaanza kusema kataresign? Ni juu kanajua hakakuchaguliwa.

This is not presidential material sorry to say. Uongozi sio mchezo.

He’s being locked away because they are afraid he might reveal the whole plan of how they stole the election. Hehehe

January 20th mpende msipo penda. Let it sink in slowly

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iNp7LiXqt5g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QVtKtKbfUg

His dementia is accelerating quite fast causing him to say things that are meant to remain a secret. Does anyone honestly believe Sleepy Joe can last 4 years doing that very stressful office? Their plan is coming along very well.

Wacha waendelee kunyamba… Time’s running out. :D:D

Senile moron. Hii ghaseer will make america a shithole communist state by 2022

Former CJ Willy Mutunga once said “accept and move on”.

What he’s saying literally makes no Sense whatsoever and there’s no reason on earth it should have been said. In what context does saying he’d develop a disease and resign make any sense? This is absolute buffoonery of the highest order

The GOP is now divided between QAnon conspiracy theorists where @Purple belongs and those who want to keep at least a toehold in reality.

How is this a QAnon conspiracy when he’s clearly saying what he’s going to do?

Trump may not be perfect but atleast he wasnt diagnosed with early onset of alzheimers

Seems like you got some of it already, bro…How old r u? :D:D

Wait until he start stammering, urinating and embarrasing himself on live TV. Trump will finish him

Unless you’re retarded show us where Biden was tested then move to where Trump will finish him…In jail? :stuck_out_tongue:

Uncle Trump will be back in 2024. We will finish that moron who’s just Xi’s trojan horse.

NB: dont be a buffon.

1. Nobody is going to jail Trump
  2. Alzheimer’s is not ‘tested’

Tumia akili

Last chance:

Unless you’re retarded show us where Biden was tested