Importing staff from Shaina

Wadau/Wadauress
If ones to import stuff from China, in small quantities of up to 100kg, which is the best local import export agency?
Msiseme Salihiya coz I have already talked to them and they are charging USD 11 per kg.(taxes inclusive) which is bit too expensive for my kinda biz.

Nashkuru.

Salihiya is the cheapest plus you haven’t accounted for additional clearing fees which are inevitable in this regime.

Kama niya kuuza unaweka hio shipping cost kwa margin

Uliza zile bots huvamia kijiji incessantly

Just use Salihiya bro.

I made the mistake of importing a 3D Printer myself from China thinking I would save but instead KRA intercepted it and have been holding it since it landed in Kenya on August 3. KRA are on a charm offensive looking for anyone trying to do what you are thinking of.

Yes niya resale but it has to compete locally…

Kanyanga Kubwa Kubwa.

Wah. Pole
Ni vile at that rate, whatever am trying to import won’t resell. Wewe huwa wanaku charge aje? Maybe they are monolising me.

I’ve seen some guy with a 3d printer recently, the cheapest product he sells is 5k. Is it possible to make a doll for children priced between 500bob-2k?

[ATTACH=full]385044[/ATTACH]

For small shipments its advisable to use courier agents with Transit shed at JKIA. This you avoid the pre inspection charges and on arrival pay the 5% destination inspection assuming the value is not more the 50k. Airfreight should be around $5 per kg

It is better ulete na meli , it will take utmost two weeks and it is way cheaper. Tumia golden gate, they charge i think 55000 per cbm

Why are you importing staff…

Ghaseer.
Stuff.

unaeza mpa blueprint akutolee?

ulinunua mangapi elder?

2 weeks kwani inakuja na speedboat wacha jokes wewe!
Earliest by ship is 4 weeks and this is best case scenario.

Jaribu rolling cargo. Amazing services. They do both sea and air shipping. They have never failed me.

Get notified via sms when they receive your package in Guangzhou and when it arrives in Nairobi

How are their charges.?

[ATTACH=full]385058[/ATTACH]