IMF orders Zimbabwe to stop using Gold Coins - each coin is worth US $2,000

The IMF parasites are unhappy that they can no longer print some stupid papers (dollars) to sell to Zimbabwe in form of expensive loans.

When you mint your own gold coins with your own gold the IMF can no longer control you. The coins have stabilised zimbabwe’s exchange rate and economy.

[MEDIA=twitter]1622160302161948672[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1622134077997432832[/MEDIA]

Their citizens wameleta shida sana online

Citizens are happy coz the currency and prices have stabilised. Before prices were rising daily as more paper money was being printed.

Way to go. That is the real freedom

Manangangwangwaa is a jinius

We are going back to commodity backed currency. The era of FED printing and exporting their worthless Benji is coming to an end.
Mnagangwa kaa ngumu usitishwe na hao Lgbtqchieth homosexuals.
[ATTACH=full]494393[/ATTACH]

Zimbabwe is on its way to becoming Africa’s largest producer of wheat… they are currently producing more than they need

They ware Africa’s bread basket in the 90s

Ghana is doing the same.

Dollar is worthless paper backed by military

What’s Kenya doing??

Kneeling before IMF begging for more “printed paper”.

That was the 5000 Mzungu farmers there feeding Africa.

Walifukuzwa

It is really sad when young Bleks swallow racist shit. At no time did Zim feed Africa. AT NO TIME. Anybody who has read even kidogo will know that at it’s peak, Zim was the largest producer of tobacco for BAT. Not food, tobacco.

And you call other Bleks stupid?

Mzee takataka mzee mjinga kama Zimbos. Zimbabwe was a net grain exporter and her excess capacity was helping stabilize food prices in the continent.

Is Zakayo1 reading this?

Nilijua siwezi kukosa kwa hii thread. Unfortunately your take is delusional as usual

@Sambamba is right.

Wameanza kurudi after Mugabe died

This is fake news btw

Wewe I gave you an offer tupatane Langata cemetery for third world war rehearsal. I will clobber you on behalf of NYETO.