Image Of The Devil Himuselufu

White Jesus is the REAL devil.

[ATTACH=full]383016[/ATTACH]

Support your claims

Vile simp amesema

acording to prophesy jesus was supposed to be ugly af, on contrary this mofo is cute as the devel himuselefu

Man,im not even slightly religious but this sijawahi skia:D:D:D:D

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Even your Fvcking White Pedophile Popes knows Original Jesus was a NEGRO.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][ATTACH=full]383032[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

What prophecy?

ndidu stop embaracing yourselefu, jesus was jewish not black. most cultures have their version of messiah like indians have Krishnah (not indian jesus) so if you want to honor ur bonobo messiah stop calling him black jesus

Isaih’s prophecy, kama usomi bibulia wacha kusumbua banae

:D:D:D:Dyaaap jesus was ugly af , he had sugging cheeks, burnny teeth, makengeza, curvy legs and he was short (why ealse will he request a kid donkey for his ride to yerusalemu???) but he wasnt black

Original Jesus (Horus) was and is Negro. The whole Jesus story is Stolen from Egypt.

How the story of Jesus has been Whitened over the last 1900 years.
[ATTACH=full]383067[/ATTACH]

u mean jesus is a fake Horus ama?? more like jesus is the white horus??

I need that bible,hii version yako ndo ile tunaskiaga forbidden verses:D:D:D

ndindu opened the conspiracy theory pandora’s box. respect the pope
banae

Hii info umetoa wapi? Sijaona hio verse

If you really want to understand that point here is irrefutable proof from the bible… these are not preachers …Tafuta bible because you will need it for this one… and yes , If Jesus existed he was a negroe…the proof is in the bible itself …

could be. Jesus is said to be from the linage of David we not need to look further our neighbors do claim a solomon dynasty
is real could be the negroes . some of the 12th tribe .there is also a conspiracy of the fake Jews being the khnazi jews if it’s true man Deuteronomy 28

niggar ni kama uonagi scriptures, ulisa @purpple atkwambia jesus was ugly

The evidence in the video seems credible…

How many times have you read in the scriptures that people couldn’t easily identify Jesus in a crowd?
Ugly people don’t stand out in a crowd.
If Jesus had better looks than average, it would be very easy for people to spot him in a crowd.

Even the Romans needed Judas to kiss Jesus on the lips so they could identify him. (which is kinda gaaay)