I'm I the only one here..

I see no one saying they have covid-19. I have a mild case and have lost sense of smell. I also got infected in back in August but I had very mild symptoms. I think this is the South African variant. Hii kitu haipotei wajameni

what meds are you using…any breathing problems?

KuRONA is always a SCAM

Niaje Muchiri wa grandprikis:D

No breathing problems. Just a slight fever and headache with sinusitis. Just eating lots of oranges. Otherwise I’m pretty functional.

I had an attack last year in August. I have since had a funny sense of smell. This year I had the symptoms of the new variant but it didn’t persist for long

:D:D:Djust like you!

Think I got infected twice too this time I had funny canker sores on my lips and sore throat but it was mild. Last time my sense of smell changed ,crazy sinusitis and conjunctivitis.

Nusa maku haijaoshwa every morning. Smell ita rudi

You are a SCAM Filled with SPERM

I got sick for 4 days na nashuku ni corona. But later the symptoms sublimed. Corona iko but not that harsh

Wacha tu mine started 2weeks ago.funny dizziness & disorientation.diareahea fatigue infact waking up was a problem.given tinidazole & albendazole by our company clinician but it didn’t work…

Over Easter it became worse no appetite & felt nauseated but small cough.My taste buds & sense of smell went kaput.So went to hospital jana & Dr without battling an eyelid told me to do a covid test.test came out positive for covid.siku hiyo niliona siku mrefu

Dr reassured me & told me it’s either my immunity & blood group 0 negative that helped owise he’s seen people with worse cases.so am on multi vitamins,zinc supplements, aspirin & azithromycin for a week.& on isolation for 2weeks

HAHA… NICE ONE. 10-0

Home based?

But kuna watu inawafinyilia sana, tena youth. Have seen some buddies experience heavy chest pains, headaches, fever, breathing difficulties, joint pains and severe fatigue. I think whoever went through the first wave developed some immunity to counter the third wave. Those getting for the first time are having it rough…my obsevation though. What happens is that the lung inflammation produces mucus which blocks the lungs from accessing oxygen. Steam inhalation helps in disintegrating the mucus to enable access to oxygen from the breathed in air. NB: Am not a medical practitioner.

Yap home based.guys just follow MOH protocol.hii 3rd wave si mchezo so avoid crowds, sanitize always & stay at home.

Finally my sense of smell has returned after 4 days of loosing it. I lost my sense of taste for 2 days. I had barricaded myself in my room since testing positive 9 days ago. Little did I know my kids and wife had become depressed. I’m giving myself another 5 days in isolation before coming out to the world again. Can’t wait, happiness is the small things in life.

Its common sense. Duuuuhh!!!

How much was the test, where did you get it?

I got the test at CA medlynks lab at landmark plaza. I paid 6k