Igathe Will Smoke Out Somali Cartels out of Nairobi

Igathe is better fitted for Nairobi governor than Sakaja.

Sakaja is a Mike Sonko who knows to tuck his shirts. A typical slay king with no brains or structure to run this great city.

Imagine Kikuyu MCAs receiving orders from Somali cartels to run Nairobi. How the mighty have fallen.

Kura kwa Igathe.

[MEDIA=twitter]1540013118021042177[/MEDIA]

The dude has messed up approaching his campaign from a tribal line.

We resent Mungiki domination of Nairoberry aka kanairo.

I like his fire but not his content

He is not a politician and that’s why he will likely lose. Politicians are very economical with the truth.
For example: Sakaja sold to us a fake degree and we all bought it.

Good strategy. He’ll bag 85% of kikuyu votes halafu aongeze 60% of cows. He’ll be home and dry

Which Kikuyus? We are voting for Sakaja

He was elected into a political office so by default he’s a politician.

Seasoned politicians have also lost to “nobodys”.

Igathe fits as Nairobi governor.

I honestly wouldn’t vote in someone who doctors educational certificates, the sheer disgrace of claiming an elucidated mind points to a rabid mongrel.
That being said I’d prefer Igathe, at the very least he had the grace to resign from Sonko’s administration or lack thereof.

Wewe pekee

you and who else?

Sakaja no…igathe ok

Very sad that somalis are controlling nairobi but a non somali cant live or work in NE. Meanwhile NE gets the largest share per capita of devolved funds/taxes meaning you are slaves of the somalis.

Somalis wakona pesa na mkikuyu anapenda pesa. Stori kwisha

Watu wa ground wamesema ni Sakaja. Not the AZima puppet. You can take that to the bank or pay your Tala debt

Which ground. Niko kwa ground na ithui othe turauga ni Igathe. We have had Majiwa (luhya), Kidero (luo), Sonko (kamba), kananu (meru), Badi (somali) heading nairobi, its now time for kikuyus.

Tuonane mweri wa kanana. Liwe liwalo

wewe hata hujielewi.

Wewe waturedio wacha usaliti. Si uko Azimio?

Humbwer ghaseeer shogare