If anyone knows Albert.

Hii Nugu inasema aje ? Kwani women are disabled? Scratch that; even disabled pple fend for themselves![ATTACH=full]23683[/ATTACH]

He has a point.

it is common sense.
a man should provide for his women

his account has been hacked. i can confirm that.

Corruption is real, this is an example of corrupted mind. Some scans needed to remove the viruses in his head.

taking care of my family I will but I will not treat the woman as if she has a pea brain. That is why I prefer a woman who takes pride in being her own person. I can never emphasize this enough. A door mat for a woman is not attractive

12 Likes

Yes,he does have a point but the delivery is corrupted.

I agree totally, but the woman should also chip in because it’s OUR family.

wooooooi!!! @spax is that you sweetie…

Why should the woman just chip in? I thought this days we are equal? Its a 50 50 generation?

That statement about schools za pres.debate na polling stations ameshinda:D:D:D:D:D

Man is the provider and it shall remain that until our heavenly father decides o’wise.
Please read again w-o-r-d b-y w-o-r-d

When it comes to giving then the Bible applies but when it comes to obedience then the bible does not count its 50 50. Assholes!! Hypocrites!!!

Watu wengine wana upuss, kwani kuma ina nini? 50/50 if she is able bodied and working. Else atasave 10 years alafu akutupe kama takataka.

Wacha ata nisiseme kitu.

Respect is earned. Take care of your responsibilities and you are respected. Leave your responsibilities to your woman, and respect is gone.

I thought what a man can do a woman can do much better.

[ATTACH=full]23709[/ATTACH]

So this guy, in short, is saying poor men don’t take care of their women as they can’t provide all that?

Reeeally?, I partiality disagree