ICC Lawyer who was due to testify against Ruto at the Hague dies in mysterious circumstances

RIP
[MEDIA=twitter]1574482095166169093[/MEDIA]

Jana pokot ,leo huyu lawyer, seems Raila is overworking but sisi hustlers hatubanduki, we are firmly behind Ruto liwe liwalo

Mafia state… but again we deserve it.

[MEDIA=twitter]1574490280199438350[/MEDIA]

But why come back to Kenya when you’re only person that can make Ruto’s case in ICC to re-opened?

If I was him, I would have sold my property in Kenya and relocated to an undisclosed location in Europe with witness protection.

Huwezi jua maybe the guy was lured back

The he was a fool to be lured.
People, especially the powerful, will always serve their self-interest – and they won’t hesitate to kill you if you stand on the way.

The man was not that smart. If I were him, I would relocate to God-forsaken regions in Iceland, New Zealand or Alaska.

wuehhhh noma saidi .

A foolish guy

Kalenjinga sasa vile main suspect ni JSKS, you are blaming the guy kuishi country amezaliwa?

Of course. Sasa si amekufa. Who is stupid now?

And btw that man was not a saint. He was a lair who participated in the silencing of witnesses like kina Yebei but later run to ICC so that he could feed his stomach from both sides. Now he got a taste of his own medicine.

The person who stands to gain most in this assassination was the person who sent him to the hague for ICC 2,now that his plan didn’t work he decides to tie lose ends, not the doktari

Yake imeisha na stori ikanyuria

Your best friends are your worst enemies. Maybe he was killed to taint the image of the new administration

Hapana…

Both ICC2 and jambasi would want this guy dead… Snitches get stitches…

You all need to watch a movie called “The Domino Principle” …

[ATTACH=full]468371[/ATTACH]

Dead Men tell no Tales … :D:D

Na bado…itabidi mshinde mkimtetea hivi for the next 10years.

Manze, we have eyes but we pretend we can’t see. Remember the cop who was also killed after handling Echesa.

The man is accused of bribing and killing other icc witnesses, may be Yebei’s family killed him?