I went to see an oracle

I once went to see an oracle, i have heard that she lived past muranga town in a rural village called kiamara. So i drove there.

I asked the oracle to predict my future, because am tired of being good and taking caution, and i was afraid life is passing by.
I wanted a good plan of getting dirty, cleaning up and preparing for death.

She never gave an answer, but she gave me a glass of cold water and told me to deposit her token on my way out. I wanted to protest but something reminded me it was my own fuckery which have brought me all the way.

On my way back all i was thinking is how long it will take to get me to kenol nyama choma joint.

But it hit me that the answer about my question was in the water i took.

A whisper told me that I have always been alive, but the clatter in my mind is the one telling me to seek life after death.

umaffi thread

You get easily triggered by nonsense ghassia, ama you wanted some pornography

You have not found yourself so you looking for a seer? The answer about you will always lie with you

Ok. So what’s your point man …

There was a time I was a walking dead, i searched for a savior and a belief.
It means nothing to most, but there is a time the mind turns inside out and you just know ‘i am that’.

Hii ndio inaitwa fake deep

tegretol 100mg qds× 60/7
zopiclone 7.5mg on prn
I hope you get well…Qr

Hapa pia tuko na @FieldMarshal CouchP ambaye ni Orako of Ndeiya
Ungeennda tu inboks Mdau.

C.c to @Jimit , @Dr. Kerre(PhD) in the building

naskia Muranga ndio warogi wa wakikuyu hutoka , kiambu ni malaya wasapere na husband killers wanatoka , Nyeri husband beaters

Hapana uwesmake usiseme hivyo umetuharibia jina:D:D:eek:

“Glass of cold water”
“Deposit her token”
“cleaning up and preparing for death”
Who else thinks this sounds sexual?
Jamaa alinyandua a witch without a condom akamwaga ndani sasa ako na ukimwi

what did she say , exactly

I always goes for a goddess.

You can only be taken to the door.

Most of us are are already dead or half past there.

There are many gods except the Supreme, most of them are feminine.

Back in the days we worshipped baal, the god of fertility, rain and dew.

We even assassinated caligula for claiming that he is also a god.

A new male god came in your history and you are still paying homage to him.

I worship christ in me, the everlasting god. I also acknowledge the devil, he has done a good show of being the face behind all named gods in history.

The only living thing i worship is the female pussy, been so sweet to me, have been trying to get back there since inception.

Ango mama jayden ni wa wapi

Kama vile Arnold Schwarzenegger alifanya in Conan?

:D:D:D:D Nyeri mkuuuuu