I NEED TO

know how to burn this software. I downloaded the software, LOADING.KWI, for NDDN-W56, 76031 Stereo and navigation. Who knows how to burn the disk? Do I format it into a data disk or do I create a disc for dvd player? I have created very many DVDs that have all failed. I am not in Nairobi.

[SIZE=1]mr know it all that moves this thread should provide a solution before moving it. it is here because i want help quick.[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Potk-GIOFSU

describe how kawaida unaburn

Mi uburn na windows.
Methods I have tried:

1. Select file>>burn>> name disc(86271-60W250) & select speed(x4)>>burn file to disc. Somewhere along the way I select data disk so it is formatted first.
  2. Select file>>burn>> name disc(86271-60W250) & select speed(x4)>>burn file to disc. This time i select burn disc for dvd players.
    None of the methods works.

Ama ni image file na wewe unaburn kama normal disc if that is the case tafuta iso creation tool

Name the disc 86271-V416A8

I also tried this and it didnt work

tumia Ashampoo. burn the file pekee, dont burn it in a folder

Sawa. Nitajaribu hii leo.

Bado unatumia CD? au DVD

DVD dear… DVD-R. What Should i use?