I know my worth

[MEDIA=instagram]CPq1VKrsPfJ[/MEDIA]

Niaje highly esteemed member of the Gym Rat Cute Boys Association :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Usiku wa manane wenzako wanapewa glass ya maji waende round ya mwisho…wewe unapiga rounds kwa internet

To be fair to them. It’s honestly not a must to have a man. If I was a woman I’d probably have plenty of men. But Biologically they can cope without a man much longer than a man can cope without a woman. If I went one week without sex I’d start getting jittery. Most women wouldn’t even notice the week slide by. Women need sex too, don’t get me wrong. And they cheat too, a lot. But sex isn’t as do or die for them as it is for us. Biology decided that men want quantity while women want quality.

How would you know as a man?:smiley:

By reading. And simple logic. All life is geared towards either self preservation or self propagation. So both men and women are geared towards self propagation. A woman can only get pregnant once in 9 months, so she wants only the best seed. A man is only limited by his ability. He can impregnate everyone he meets if he could.

Niaje member of Ugly Gang

[ATTACH=full]367943[/ATTACH]

grow up.

If you were a woman you’d be reasoning like a woman.
It never works that way when you say ‘if I was this I would do this’ from an opposite perspective.
Because like in this situation, you have different biology, life experiences, upbringing, dating strategies, consequences etc and therefore your decisions and choices would be different

Fag

There’s still some time for that sex change

:smiley: It’s alive! It’s ALIIIIIVE! Thread has flown sauz for the winter

:D:D:D…

Hii ny’ang’au ni shoga kuu akianani :D:D