i have settled on this phone

Last month i was busy shopping for a good phone and i have made my choice. ile nimepata poa thus far ni infinix Zero 8. The camera is seriously impressive, the screen is great a( 9/10) an the memory is the biggest of all the phones i was considered.

Ile place imeniaangusha tu kiasi ni 90Hz refresh rate when there are phones doing 180Hz. Anyway for most people the refresh rate is not an issue unless you are a full time gamer.

I can’t believe you can shoot 4K video at 30FPS on a phone that cost less than 30K. Asanteni sana for all your confusing replies, they caused me to delay buying a new phone hadi zero 8 ikatoka. Nilipata pre order yangu Jana asubuhi. I will brag about this bargain phone nikianza kutumia huu weekend.

Alafu nimenotice inacharge within 30 minutes ikiwa around 15% charge. I thought it was a issue with the battery since I’m used to disappointment with these new brands of phones, kumbe ni charger na simu imeundwa hivyo .

[SIZE=2]Nobody is paying me for this review. it’s just my personal opinion. [/SIZE]

I have posted here before that with cameras pixel count doesn’t matter. You can even convert a 720 HD video to a 2160 UHD using a software whether its in a camera or just on a laptop downloaded from wherever. Quality won’t improve. A mobile phone’s 4k, 8k or whatever does not imply good image quality, but just a marketing phrase. maybe another phone with just 1080 will even do better. That said, 4k phones will not beat a professional camera even at 1080. Capturing image is more dependent on how much of reality the camera is able to represent accurately. Lens size and quality as well as the image sensor quality are the key. Kwa hivyo watu msiwahi danganywa ati 30 megapixel, 4k, or wharever.

utakua unaweka umeffi hapa in 4k?

Come again selector… Hapo Kwa a phone’s 4k,8k or megapixels not mattering… In your view what should consist good image quality in phones?

there are reputable camera makers who supply phones makers. If you dont know who made the camera, only other people’s reviews or testing the phone can help. otherwise relying on the phrase megapixel or 4k etc for a camera utadanganywa tu. For screens these things are more representative of quality.

Hebu tupatie examples of the good camera makers of repute in your opinion…

I would suggest nikon for still pictures, canon for filming, panasonic for filming.

Reminds me of the Simpson’s 3D episode. Professor Frink’s

"Well, it should be obvious to even the most dimwitted individual, who holds an advanced degree in hyperbolic topology can demistify phone camera scams

My wife’s google pixel camera has 12MP while samsung yangu ni 64 megapixels… lakini photo zake ni better by far, zinakaa kama za dslr camera. Hauezi compare

Infinix and Tecno is a nooooo. Their inbuilt ads are biggest shit

I also learned the same. Some one has an oppo with 12mp na mwingine ako na Tecno 48mp. Tecno is shit

I have always associated infinix na wasichana wa college

Google pixel apana cheza nayo. I think its the best camera phone at the moment. Ikona camera moja tu lakini it works wonders!

Hii umedanganya gadhee. You realize that a 720p video has far less pixels compared to a 2160p video. What you’ll be doing is stretching the pixels and that will make it less easy on the eyes.

The 90Hz refresh rate isn’t even that much recognized so I don’t understand why you’d be talking about 180Hz. You should be talking about 180Hz refresh rate when you got at least 70k

Xiaomi na kina redmi ziko na inbuilt ads ? I’m considering purchasing one

Google pixel camera is actually reputed to be very good. Watu wa megapixel wakiona hizo picha wataanza kuulizia megapixel ni ngapi

No actually. You will be multiplying the pixel. You can divide your land into two half acres or you can divide it to 8 eighths. Either way its still the same quality land.

Sasa safisha sisi macho na camera ya simu we rate ya phone