I Chewed Mrembo wa Beshte yangu Bana

Her name was Faith she is a student pale Western I will not mention the name Jamaa anaeza kuwa talker.

To begin with, the guy si Beshte wangu Sana I was introduced to by my job colleague, he was to host me for a month until I find a place nijiondokee. The First 2 weeks everything was fine I was crushing Kwa couch . Can’t sleep with another man in same bed though the guy was straight.
I had a Girlfriend around I had met on twitter and had infact invited her juu ya blue balls, the host was so furious eti I should not bring any lady coz they might be thiefs, anyway the girl was a student KMTC na alikuwa fine, on his part he used to bring gals almost three different in a week.
By then Madharau ndogo ndogo ikaanza eti Infront of the ladies…eti bytha umepata keja? As a man it’s the worst thing kuambiwa Infront of the ladies ama kusomewa banae eti haukupanguza nyumba and stuff…

Therr was a weekend he came with a lady alikuwa fine fine, 21 years old Freshman. Apparently we are in the same field though she is a student, she was surprised by my Career and the simple life I lived. We had a chatt over supper and as usual Jamaa started his rants I swallowed anyway but already nilikuwa nimejipanga and either way I was doing Day offs the following day. In the Morning as usual Jamaa woke up, akapiga shower akaingia job, me usually nikiwa day off I oversleep. around 8.am nikaamka to my surprise the lady was still around…aah mambo Kumbe Bado uko around? Nice nice, no problems ntakupa company Tu usijali, we had some small conversation.

After Breakfast, she inquired why I am living like a pauper and yet I have the means nikamshow am still new to the place but am moving out soon. one thing led to the other now Hadi ikafika nikamshow how his guy ananikazia hata nilete girl friends she sympathized a lot nikamshow how she is so hot and before arudi nimpeleke supermarket Ka shopping kiasi na something for upkeep,.in no time tulikuwa tunanynyana kama Rabbits nilikmkula the whole day.
In the evening I passed by Locals Nikapewa Guines mbili, Kurudi napata Jamaa hata hakushuku though dame alikuwa Kwa bedroom…fast forward the following day nilikuwa day off again mechi ikaanza…later as promised tukapitia Naivas Ka shopo kiasi na Thao transi, as I am writing now I have my own crib na galdem anadai kukam thru’

Good for you

nice hekaya. what happened to the hekaya tellers of old in these streets?

They were chased away by that ghey bukusu man @uwesmake kila thread anaandika umwaffi thread

Ulipewa sympathy cookie ndio unakuja kuringia wanakijiji!

More like she fucked you both and you paid her.

It’s all pussy though.

Malaya amepata where to temporarily crash, exchanging food and shelter for sex as she sorts out the mess in her life. The two negros are being used, pwagu kapata pwaguzi

Kijana chungana na wasichana wa kisumu… always condomize

Hekaya murwa but mbona unachomewa mbele ya madem na bado unabaki kwa hio hao?

Kuma ni kuma, hakuna ya huruma na ya kushinda

Upuss

hakuna ya huruma na kariobangi ama runda

You and a few other guys are on rotation.

Considering your friend/ former housemate is promiscuous, the network is large. Proceed with extreme caution.

Lakini ni poa kujaribu kutafuta kitu high quality

There is no glory in getting between a womans thighs.

1. nice hekaya
    2.you are a thankless mofo
    3.hapo umejishindia kunguru

If you know you know
[ATTACH=full]397533[/ATTACH]

High quality comes with using more effort/resources for the same objective. Nutting.

Hekaya musuri, lakini title needs redress tusiingie tukiwa biased, " I ate one of your host’s many crows"