Huyu akienda Mecca for Pilgrimage itakuwa aje

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=27ba7e2a65ab7871b90db6285c17689079963c91;id=632434034313723904;key=rtda8PILkCXRQf6kFW8IQg;name=ghostofnathanhale[/MEDIA]

Throw head first from the top of Jeddah tower ,followed by stoning then burn remains

Ata Tombwa mkia na mohhamed

Arabs,saudis to be precise, like tail so ako salama tu hata akienda:D:D:D

So when they put him in lock up does he go to a jail with women or men?

Hehehe. Meanwhile @Abba , @Bottoms , @Swansea .

Kionjo tu.

[MEDIA=twitter]1317993895893094401[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1317944961543929856[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1317951877343072256[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1318262553366032384[/MEDIA]

Most conservative state define your gender , as to what you were at birth. While liberal state define your gender with what one identifies to be.
So, in N. Carolina and Texas, they adopted the first definition, which makes it a crime for Transgender women to use ladies bathrooms.
While in a place like California, Transgender women freely uses ladies bathroom.
As per your question, that depends with what the law is in Arizona.

Wewe ni wazimu

Nilikwambia get ready for a rude shock. Black Americans won’t vote like they are always expected to vote. The tide is changing. Just watch.

Trump ameingia black neighborhoods na maubaya.

@Bottoms this is from a liberal newspaper :

UPDATED 5:58 AM | OCT. 19, 2020[SIZE=7]Trump Is Losing Ground With White Voters But Gaining Among Black And Hispanic Americans[/SIZE]
By Geoffrey Skelley and Anna Wiederkehr
Filed under 2020 Election

There’s a well-known truth in politics: No one group swings an election.

But that doesn’t mean that the demographic trends bubbling beneath the surface can’t have an outsized effect. Take 2016. President Trump won in large part because he carried white voters without a college degree by a bigger margin than any recent GOP presidential nominee, though there had been signs that this group was shifting rightward for a while.

Likewise in 2018, a strong showing by Democrats in suburban districts and

:D:D:D Donkey’s fart

Al jazeera another pro Biden outlet :

Biden battles Trump, lack of enthusiasm among Black voters | US Elections 2020 News | Al Jazeera

Looks like something @Slave 0wner or @Bingwa Scrotum would fuck .Kama wanatomba ngamia na mbuzi sembuse hii

DID YOU WATCH THE FRANCE VIDEO. I CAN DO THAT TO YOU AND BROADCAST TO KTALK. CHEZA CHINI

LMAO …kuja hapa Greenhouse Ngong road .Call me 254 711 046100 .Fucking swine