Hustler wave is real-Raila learns the hard way

[MEDIA=twitter]1349336723378081793[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1349338961483849734[/MEDIA]

Penda Sana. Out with the Dynasties and then come 2022, Hustler pia aonyeshwe true sentiments za waKenya

Alaaa!

As mt Kenya pointman nilisema tuko na uncle ruto liwe liwalo

Sawa. mutura roadkill edition imeiva?

Bado

Ni kubaya

Haki Kenyans:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Niitwe next time pls. Jakuon was struggling with the ‘Hustler’ narrative at the Mudavadi funeral.

:D:D:D:D:D Just a few paid hecklers there…:D:D:D

Even those cheering here are part of the same paid hecklers…:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]344533[/ATTACH]

Hiding heads in the sand is v Jakuonist. Believing in Uhuru to deliver the Presidency to Jakuon is actually beyond salvation…those chants are not from a few people. That is mammoth support.
Ni wapi watu wanalipwa niendee my share?:smiley:

BBI was supposed to be Raila’s response to Ruto’s Hustler ideation, he threw a hopeless blow when they produced an elitist BBI report, atastruggle

just a few paid hecklers at the back in the security of their mutura choma hovels

Shemeji unaita base ya mitura hovels?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Que in RAT followers excuses

1. Bado mapema 2022 ni mbali.

Hustler made sure 2022 is lived everyday and winning it now. Those dreaming of tomorrow have been left planets apart in this race.

1. We have the deep state and system.

Those groups are currently the reason why we are in deeper mess now because they are eating with spades while Kenyans struggle for food. Then they cry to others mwizi ni mwizi. On politics all their moves backfired on them and ironically increase favour on Hustler.

1. Chief Hustler will not be allowed to run for Presidency.

Huyu ako last hopes and denial. Conceding might break them to pieces. However let them be prepared for Hustler ticket. We just saw how impeached Sonko and Waititu got clearance certificates from DCI, EACC and all other institutions to ran for Nairobi governors by election seat in 2021. Kuwa tayari.

1. Tribal voting

Every elections cycle takes away this tribal voting patterns region by region. We were once told Kalenjin can’t vote for Kikuyu’s. 2002, 2013 and 2017 they did. Kikuyu’s can’t vote for anyone apart from themselves. Yes they will and let me add Hustlers wave will finally end this tribal numbers. Hustlers wave is a collective grassroots will across the country. Western, Ukambani and Coast will be just as strong in Hustler wave as Eldoret.

18 months to general elections. 6 months to the start of full grassroots campaign. Corona measures still in place until March, vaccination, breastfeed baba initiative, by elections, party launch and new political leaders emerge to challenge current lot. Its going to be a huge year. Brace yourselves

kawaida team dynasties kudharau hustlers, watajua hawajui

Spear,hii kitu lazima tumalize,I have kept the faith and fought political wars, after inauguration of hustlers nation 2022 ufanye kitu ya maana

Uncle William 2022 [MEDIA=twitter]1349362848997273600[/MEDIA]

2022 will be greatly influenced by who wins MCA, MP,governor,senator seat in your area and what party and coalition they will be in.Its early to call it rutos