How to Survive in Africa

To survive in African societies, you must always pretend you’re broke. Even when it is obvious that you’re not, you must feign some serious financial commitments e.g. servicing non-existent loans.

That’s how you will co-exist peacefully and happily with your spouse, family members, neighbors and society at large.

And if you must avoid paying “black tax”.

Ukionekana uko na pesa utabeba mashida za ukoo yako yote bana.

Ask Mane-Liverpool ( relating to your comment)

But what is the end result. Money is good when shared.

If you can afford- share. All is vanity.

True mdau

Personally how I coexist with that voice in the dark is primary, the world and her troubles are secondary

Kabisa. If I get to that situation/position of richness- I will transform my village with no regrets.

Problem is that people don’t know when to stop. Give them a coin and they will come back begging for a thousand. You can never solve people’s problems exhaustively.

money got no value when your neighbor is sleeping empty stomach…Make sure you transform with the little you have.

Pesa nikama ukimwi Kila mtu raundi hii anasema hana…:D:D

It feels better when money is spent on someone else other than oneself…
That’s why men will look for women and women will buy stuff for their kids…

Huwezi kula pesa solo. Lazima tu utafute watafunaji hata maboyz utajipata umesimamia bill saa hizo unaitwa mhesh…

Unaskia mtu amekuita anakuambia “uza nyumba Jenga jina bar”…unaskia fiti

Bro … we already surviving in Africa man.