How to SAVE money

Been seeing so many threads guys asking how to SAVE money.Nimecheki majamaa giving replies like saccos or even saving liquid money in a fixed account.I have a better option that WORKED for me and It will work for you

1.You should have a constant income first

2.Ask yourself if you get your accumulated savings ntafanya kazi gani nayo?.Do a survey and some homework including market.Make sure this idea will give you constant income .

3.Take a bank loan

4.Start working on your idea in step 2…you can buy things like motorcycle, tuktuk or even order things from China using the bank loan

5.Start repaying the loan with the SAVINGS you wanted to save

6.Within few months you will have repaid your loan plus owned something that can give you a side income

7.Repeat the process and you will be good

NB nothing is guaranteed here.You need steel balls and plan B if things dont

With you sleeping around with women and girls around?

Focus on the thread.

Hii biz niliiogopa, it almost gave my uncle a heart attack. The first few months alikuwa anapata doh as per his agreement with his drivers but later all that changed

Leta hekaya

Save kabisa Thiem ukunywange na wazito kwa vip ata kukiwa na curfew. Am happy for you son.
[ATTACH=full]304678[/ATTACH]

He had instructed his drivers wafunge biz by time fulani na wampee doh kiasi fulani. The drivers complied initially and my uncle was counting months to his first mirrions.
Later doh ikaanza kupungua na he heard rumours that his tuktuks were seen operating as late at 12am, mzae akajua ni kubaya.
The last nail on the coffin is when one of his drivers lied to him that he was in the CBD while he was actually in Kitengela kukamua kunguru yake huko.
My uncle alimwambia fungia hiyo tuktuk kwa gari nairudisha home

Only works if wewe ndio unaendesha tuktuk yako or you are serious mafia and you know how to hide bodies so driver wanakuogopa.

Unapenda fobe sana mzae, how do you handle the hangovers?

Never tried tuktuk…you can try anything
For me I bought high moving goods na hizo loan
Repaid the loan nikaanza and doubled my stock.

Hehehe
You only post fombe you must be lonely and an alcoholic loser

Heheheheh
Unless ufanye vile @Sambamba amesema hapo juu otherwise it will end in tears

A loser? Hehee am a senior citizen(pocket-size) Mr Thiem so tulia meffi :smiley:

Don’t attempt to invest in transport business if you are not the driver of that machine. Utalilia Kwa Choo.

True

Why… how, please expound for those looking to exploit this area.

I have had personal and close encounters with this. But IF you can get a reliable driver/rider, there is a lot of money in the business.

Thre is never a reliable driver.they all eat

Yes they all eat but I just meant that you might have a person who may be trusted to a certain extent like your brother. I have seen a few cases.