How to lose weight in two easy steps

1. Change your diet.
  2. Take lots of walks especially uphill…

Thank me later!

1. Intermittent fasting
  2. compound exercises

@Starscream kuje ongeza maoni but don’t cast aspersions here :smiley:

Marry a nagging wife. One step with instant results.

cycling

Government shafting

you will end up being stressed out, take beer and get fat.

meza 1.5 ounce mawe hiyo space ingine jazia maji… hautaskia njaa

Pumping puthy @ 180 pumps per minute, while clenching your azz cheeks.

Kaa njaa

Sawa woodpecker.

So no to greed

The only way to lose weight is to consume less calories than you burn. It doesn’t matter what you eat or what exercise you do. If your body is in a caloric deficit you will lose weight.

Very correct

You deserve A Nobel Science prize.

Input (diet) should be less than Output(energy spend). Automatically you lose weight.

It’s 2021 and I’m still seeing CICO advocates… NGMI

Eat less food per meal
Reduce carbohydrates intake
Drink more water
Walk more
Avoid stress

You must be one of those IF/OMAD guys who eats steak for breakfast. Fasting is the same thing (manipulating caloric intake vs output) with a different name. But tell me more about CICO not working in 2021. How did you transcend the first law of thermodynamics? I’m very keen on hearing more about this from the horse’s mouth. Looking forward to your response.

Lakini hapo kwa stress ni opposite kwangu. Nikiwa na kastress kadogo lazima I shade some kilos.

Same case with me, n ata nikule aje nikiwa na kitu inanistress lazima nikate weight. @ChifuMbitika anataka kudai stress huongezea mtu weight?