How to know a Kenyan girl /woman is a WHORE /BITCH

1.She keeps on saying she has no bundles
2. She keeps on talking about house rent
3.She ‘visits’ her mother every weekend
4. Add another ones…

5.She has multiple male contacts in her phone book most of whom are “Just a friend”

Peleka ufukara hukoooo… :D:D:D:D

That’s her clients’ list .:rolleyes:

1. She is obsessed with social media and constantly posts her pictures for social approval.
  1. She has kunguru friends and spends most of her time with them.

She tells u to accept her as she is (a whore) :smiley:

Her uncle keeps calling to visit her whenever “he is in town on business”

Her clowning boyfriends are the ones here posting/ glorifying her.

Combination of multiple piercings and tatooed thighs/tits.

Hii wanaume wengi wamedanganywa.
Any Uncle, Cousin, Father’s nani … Grandfather!!!
hehehe

i never accept such bullshit. I have relatives too. if I knew my uncle was meeting my sister who is in campus and taking her to high-end hotels in every weekend, he would immediately be a nasty creature. Guys who believes these tails of weird meetings with relatives usually have to suspend belief lakini juu dick inathrob kuthrob, jamaa anasuspend all belief and takes up the shit coming out of her mouth.

Anytime a girl presents you with a scenario, go to the back of your mind and try to recreate it if you heard the same thing from your sister or cousin or about your aunt. See how fucking stupid it looks.

She demands… like feminazis

I have a question kidogo.What do you think of a scenario where a woman just likes having sex as a form of enjoyment, in the same way that we as men like sex, no strings attached,just plain sex.
Will such a woman still be referred to as a hoe?

That does not make her a hoe.Maybe she just likes social media and it has become impulsive to log onto her socials and check what’s happening in the world.

Bora hiyo shimo ilishatobolewa. Jua kuna siku utatombewa tu.

Tongue and nose piercing. Na ako Instagram 24/7.
Alafu maongeo Yake tu, mara babe Leo ni pizza in Tuesday, na kutajataja the high end joints yenye hawezi afford kuenda

1. she has a well prescribed reverse psychology routine aimed at convincing you that you cheat even if emotionally.

Simply observe and note phone behaviours…walking out to answer calls/ ignoring calls, texting like some typing mpesa pin kwa club, almost dying when you touch her phone…etc

A hoe is a hoe whichever way you look at it.