How the bible was created

Feel free to research the main points…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwYQn-gy8m4

@patco believe in your white Jesus all you want …but atleast get to know how the good book came to be…

I believe that Jehovah is God almighty and Jesus Christ is his son. He died and rose again and he is coming back the second time. Amen!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHtNOTkbk9s

…this is history not religious chest thumping …you realize the bible didn’t fall from heaven ikiwa intact…?..the bible epistles were not written by kina Paul in one day…it took eons to make it whole and that video tracks the origins…

But you don’t care juu you are so brainwashed unangoka white Jesus arudi and only people who worship white Jesus will go to your fake heaven full of wazungu angels…and All other human beings will be condemned to eternal suffering in hell for not accepting your Jesus…so all Muslims , budhists , sikhs , animists (our ancestors) will have to burn for life…even if they lived righteous lives.

Additionally , ATI anyone born before before christianity was created (1AD) will go to hell…Kwa hivyo everyone who lived in the BC era from 1AD to 200,000 years ago will go to hell just coz they didn’t accept your fake anti-christ …Kwa hivyo watu wote in ancient Egypt , the kush empire , Hindus valley wanapatana jehanam…

religion is truly opium…

[ATTACH=full]387839[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]387840[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]387831[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]387832[/ATTACH]

how i think it was created.

1. people started having collections/recordings/writings of events that unfolded in their vicinity. (floods, murder, warriors, intelligent folks, medicine men, …). they become stories though were real happenings.
  2. the stories were passed from one generation to another and from one community to another.
  3. the stories become popular that they became a way of life and good tools to pass on information.
  4. people then started using the stories to keep others in check especially the young. to do this effectively, they started adding muchuzi mix to the stories and adding more fake stories.
  5. as the children grew up, the fake and muchuzi mixed stories were a way of life, and those who wanted power gave the stories names and formed groupings which are now known as Religious books and Religion

It would sound better if you said that you believe in Jewish and Israeli mythology

Chief Mbuta, according to a non-Middle Eastern hekaya, didn’t your ancestors come from Mt. Kirinyaga?

What if those gods existed and then some people circumvented the Scriptures and came up with unscriptural things like the pagan Christmas, copied symbols from idolatry like those ones above, and came up with holidays to actually mark the days of their gods above by replacing them with Jesus? Easter, Christmas are 100% pagan days created by the Catholics… In fact Mary mother of Jesus represents the mothers above and that is why she is over-emphasized by Catholics… If the Scriptures as we know them are incorrect, let us quote the wrong scripture and what is wrong with it… Jesus was obviously not a White man but a person with Israeli complexion… since he was born into an Israeli family… Devils are not white nor black and in fact have no bodies since they are spirits… again a black devil is a creation by some fellows somewhere… the devil is not an ugly creature but the most beautiful of all (read your Scriptures)… etc… what has happened is that the Christian Church as we know it has been properly infiltrated by pagan worship disguised in forms that are not easy to tell… I will post a video explaining this so you can watch it on your own and tell me… but the above are 100% correct and that is what the Devil’s system has implanted in the Church today… By the way, the issue of the Trinity is an applied concept and not directly stated in the scriptures… so Whether Jesus is God as the Father is, I also cannot determine without having to theorize with the Bible… for it is not easy to conceive… but Jesus is from the Godly realm… and the Holy Spirit is the Spirit in Jesus Christ and which was left on earth to teach, counsel and comfort Christians… now the Holy Spirit Concept is also another area you have to study to understand… But trust me, the current Christian Church from Catholics, to protestants to Pentecostals has been properly infiltrated by the Devil and hos agents and one has to be extremely careful to decipher these… All I believe strongly is that Jesus Christ’s role when He came to earth was to save mankind and create a new connection between man and God which was destroyed at Adam’s time…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S8sKNOxyd8w:4

@Jimjones they got their christian material from Egypt… That video huko juu is the ultimate truth , any other person telling you otherwise is lying to you…

I don’t follow this guy but ebu skiza hii interpretation of the bible and the history he gives…

These guys follow the bible…and you should get their interpretation…ndio muone how Christianity brainwashed you…

[SIZE=6]Let’s use science kidogo :[/SIZE]

the world didn’t start in the garden of Eden …when the garden of Eden happened (6,600 years ago) …the Egyptian civilisation(khemet) was already running smoothly…

40,000 years ago , DNA & archaeological evidence points to Africans interacting with neanderthals forming eurasians , Africans do not have neanderthal dna…at some point Eurasian ancestors had 50-50% neanderthal-homo sapien DNA …they mixed for 10,000 years then neanderthals went extinct…after that natural selection reduced it to 1%-4% average…all non Africans have 1-4% neanderthal DNA today…and they know it…

Our African lineage goes back 200,000 years , before 40,000 years there was nothing like wazungu or Asians ever .

Africans have no neanderthal DNA… yenye Iko was mostly imported from eurasians…

[SIZE=5]Here are the dna test results :[/SIZE]

By this knowledge alone , praying to a mzungu god is mocking your own intelligence…don’t you agree…

[ATTACH]388122[/ATTACH][ATTACH]388123[/ATTACH][ATTACH]388124[/ATTACH]

Every civilisation had it’s god’s …remember Romans killed christians …then they embraced christianity later on after seeing it’s power and that’s how we got the Catholic church under emporer constantine…this is real history not myths…

[ATTACH=full]388120[/ATTACH]

…so they took content from other civilisations especially Egypt and added their own nonesense to serve their interests…these other civilisations also copied Egypt…that video shows the original source materials…

Also …these early christians being killed by Romans lived in Egypt and Ethiopia…and they probably had a black Jesus …
Here is a great breakdown by accredited African scholars… It doesn’t get better than this…

[ATTACH]388118[/ATTACH][ATTACH]388119[/ATTACH][ATTACH]388120[/ATTACH]

These people in the video don’t care about the Egyptian origins …they are actually against it… they follow the bibles message and have researched it properly…

Please watch the first 20 minutes where he displays real evidence…from their research…using European books…(he himself ignores the Egyptian origins but uses his own research…which only adds to my evidence)…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JqieBc2UT0

In your opinion, do you think that Jesus was a myth created by some people somewhere? That the Bible was 100% pure myth whose predicted things are pure work of fiction?

what if Jesus was a medicine man who was able to cure most of the diseases then and people took a liking to him that he become the talk of town (to a point people associated more with him) and started becoming a threat to the leaders?

I would like to strictly follow the Bible… First, someone disputing the Bible then should not even discuss Jesus because, it is obviously a myth… Constructs like the Trinity which are not even in the Bible itself are certainly debatable… from the videos shared here, it appears that the Prof disputes Jesus based on the new Testament story, whereas the Old Testament has many mentions of the coming Jesus, the Son of God… so he should perhaps start from there…

In other words, show us where the Bible was modified in order to mimic those traditional pagan practices… what I know is that the practices of the religious bodies are the ones who have adapted their practices to mimic the pagan practices… from Catholics to Protestants… Or show how the Bible itself was the creation of the white man… If you show me the creation of the Bible by some white men seated somewhere, I will read… but if you make your conclusion based on the human religious practices, then your argument is invalid… Many burial practices are nonsense, praying for the forgiveness of dead people is nonsense, celebrating Easter and Christmas is nonsense… For Jesus never died and rose again on Easter (and Easter means goddess Ashteroth, Ishtar and nothing Biblical at all), same with Christmas for Jesus was certainly not born on 25th Dec… show me alternative proof.

…give me a week !!

waiting for it… Asante…

You have to first agree that archaeology and science is real… scientists say that we come from apes and we can see the progress of evolution to homo sapien sapien… DNA and fossils fits why should I doubt it…This actually even makes the creator extra phenomenal… but a muzungu god in the skies is a lie…

The white Jesus imesemekana is actually the anti Christ , the bible talks of an image in wood and stone will be used to conquer the Jews and ship them to the nations with different tongues and it fits perfectly with history… the prophesies talk of "people will be enslaved through boats in chains and they will be forced to speak the tongues of the foreign nations and their nations will be weak with their cloth,food and administrations controlled …that’s basically African nations…juu Arabia nations are wealthy af… "…it’s all in the bible…

Alafu The bible clearly puts Judea and Canaan as kids of ham , right ? That makes them black or mullato ,Jesus comes from Judea who were considered luo black , that should tell you that the bible is very different to Christianity , which is basically a Europeanised Hebrew-egyptian-grecoRoman fuck fest…

Nimeghweka videos I got this info from… I encourage you to explore that channel …then I’ll attach a video proving that Jews were black…look at the evidence , ignore the over-israelisation for now…check the evidence…

You must first attach the real people in the bible to the real history… which happened 4000 yrs ago …and it fits perfectly…hizi videos are gold…

This guy (bellow)got this info from the Egyptian scholars in the previous videos and decided to start an org… his evidence is legit , his Israel thing weka kando for now , check his evidence…from old wazungu research… And from the bible

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wMnvfyM-ioY[/MEDIA