How many kids are you planning on having?

Any reasons why?

Mbona unabagua? Wanakijiji wengine humu wana watoto…pia wajukuu. Ungewauliza wana wangapi na kama wataongeza.

Children are a beautiful creation and Africa is underpopulated and needs to be populated.

NO…over populated and running out of resources and soon wont be able to feed itself.

Piga kura Ghasia wacha siasa

Angalia map ya Africa and the land area and you tell me how Africa is over populated.
Kwanza We need another 3 billion Africans by 2080

[ATTACH=full]323708[/ATTACH]

You need to ideally have a baby at least one very 5yrs for the whole of your lifetime to maintain your sanity and drive for life… Otherwise ujipate na mental block and conundrum that comes along with age related crises and depressions… Or anxiety… Watoi huwa inspiration sana…

At the moment I have only one. Not sure if I want to add because the world is overpopulated and resources are scarce. I prefer giving my children a quality life - I’m keen not to water down their quality of life by having more just for the sake of it.

That being said, my child is very social and loves having play time with her cousins. I feel that I’m denying her something. I might add one more child in afew years but purely for her sake not out of my own needs/want. I’m content with just one as I have a flexible life and I have me time and quality time with the wife too.

And therein lies you problem… What you might think is quality life, for them might look at it as dreary and suffering tuu… Especially wakianza kujanjaruka as from age 10… And asking for gifts you can’t provide… And asking difficult questions you can’t answer… Below that, all they want is a sibling… and they are mostly happy and thankful and enjoy life whatever their circumstance…

You have a point. I have come to realize kids that are young aren’t too fussed about material things.

I might add that I have a fear of not being able to provide. Hence why I prefer having one child. I will always be able to give her whatever she needs materially. I’m not sure if I will if there are two of them

@uwesmake saa hii ako 4 target yake 30. But akienda majuu tutamsaidia afikishe 40.

Overpopulation is not just land area.
I would be happy with 10 billion Africans if we can feed them and provide a decent living.
The few we have now are starving, live in slums and dying of basic diseases.

Every child wants many siblings.
But they can’t eat their siblings.

How the ferkk do bonobos in a shitty slumhole like kenya where govt service delivery is in-existent find the energy to procreate??? Yaani huwa mnanishangaza sana wadau.

Its no secret that ethnic Africans have the most inferior genes within the homo sapiens sapiens subset - both intellectually and physically. We look like bonobos and also ( not surprisingly though) reason like bonobos.

Na bado mnang’ang’ana to ‘populate’ the earth with a chokeful of chokoraas despite the fact basic HUMAN services such as medical care and meaningful tertiary education are virtually absent in this godforsaken shithole country???

Why would u knowingly condemn a person to live in such squalid goat-like conditions??

Ferrk that and ferrk u!

Tukikataa kuzaa utatoa wapi 18y/olds? having said that I have twin sons and we have no plans of adding more.

They are already enough 18-year-olds in the planet to last me a lifetime. I’m actually mersmerized on why someone would deliberately choose to procreate in a ferkked up world like the present, esp in a 3rd world slumhole

But those 18 y/olds were born by ‘us’. People have different desires in life. For some of us it is procreation. Especially women. Broodiness can ‘kill’ a woman.

Well, lets fill the world then

Africans should start practising Antinatalism. Hii ujinga ya sijui mtoto huja na sahani yake iishe kabisa. Kama you’re a peasant, save your kids-to-be the torment of bringing them here to suffer